Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 3 Leaving the station | 作品3 照离开地铁站 (by @ace108)


Theme:
Long Exposure
主题:
长时曝光
This is one of the picture I took from a series I experimented taking on my Samsung Galaxy S6. As I was going home in a train, I went into the end. I took a series of photos with 1 to 4 seconds exposure at various stations when the train was leaving the station. No tripod but I could set it on the windscreen to stabilise the shot. I chose this as my final entry for this week.
Have a good day.
这是我用三星Galaxy S6一系列实验拍摄的照片之一。 当我搭地铁回家时,我走到最后一车厢的尾端。 当列车离开几个车站时,我就拍摄了曝光一到四秒钟的照片。我选择这个作为本周的最后参赛作品。
祝你今天愉快

3

Nat Gallery
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170813 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170813
FIRST3
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Travel up up | 黑白照片比赛作品2 - 冲上云霄
FIRST4
梦-怪谈 - Chinese content only but feel free to comment in English if you understand
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170816, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Dog gone ride | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 犬运
FIRST7
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170813 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170813
FIRST9
❤️️🎨Quick quick cover ImMake📷 | 快快做个首页图📷
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I like it so much, great long exposure result with using your S6 phone I'm impressed

I want to be able to play with her S8 sometime and see what it do. :-)

Looks pretty good without using a tripod. I like long exposure photos. Well done.

thank you and thanks for your comment

Looks like an action movie chase scene.

Kind of USS Enterprise going into warp for me. :-)

feels like in a scientific movie,good shot!

It has feel of time travel a bit.

that looks rad!

First time out of a phone camera, I have to say quite impress myself.:-)

This is STUNNING! I wish you luck for the photo challenge. From the looks of this photo, you don't need it.

Thank you.

Very nice long exposure!!

first experiments and i like too. thanks.

Amazing view

it was a good experiment for me. thanks

Awesome! I like light trail!

I shot quite a few and had a bit of time to decide which to use. Start to like this 2nd-hand camera from my wife a bit. :-)

就像使用了镜像模糊一样!

哈哈哈。模糊可能也有点因为列车还会震动

不是说你拍得模糊,就是在photoshop里有一个滤镜叫——镜像模糊。因为你曝光时间长,所以就拍出了“镜像模糊”的效果,赞!

仔细看。是应该有模糊的。这地铁线很旧了。我没PS 但会记得试试其他软件可有这巧能。谢谢提点。😎

不是提点啦,我意思就是你拍得好,效果好有意境!

第一次尝试自己也算满意😎

羡慕你们会摄影的

我不算会。说在实验中吧。手机也能出这效果更有多点东西玩了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51