Quotes...

in #busy5 years ago


20190518_182801.jpg
photo taken by Samsung Galaxy J5

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

We can't be afraid of change. You may feel very secure in the pond that you are in, but if you never venture out of it, you will never know that there is such a thing as an ocean, a sea. Holding onto something that is good for you now, may be the very reason why you don't have something better.

By C. JoyBell C.

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Quotes..
Nature Photography... Flowers at night 🌹🌹
Quotes
Nature Photography.. Autumn
Nature Photography... Plants 🌱
Quotes.. childhood memories..
Nature Photography.. Flowers 🌸
Quotes... (living a beautiful life💝)
Nature Photography.. Leaves

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★**

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

hi @zpzn this comment is meant as constructive feedback. Make of it what you will.

I do a lot of curating on Steem. A post like this with a quote copy/pasted into it and a photo will never draw an upvote from me. A post with a reflection which ties together the context and meaning of the photo and the quote to you might do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49