Nature Photography.. Leaves

in #esteem5 years ago

Nature Photography

its time to share My nature photography series and today its belongs to green leaves photography :) ...
In my gallery I found these photos of leaves in our garden and now I want to share them with you :)
it might be a rainy day in autumn :)

“In the Winter of my life I fell in love with Autumn and you. The leaves will change and fall but your love I feel is here to stay, at least for just another day.”
By Maria Koszler

Never say there is nothing beautiful in the world anymore. There is always something to make you wonder in the shape of a tree, the trembling of a leaf.
By Albert Schweitzer

I think that the leaf of a tree, the meanest insect on which we trample, are in themselves arguments more conclusive than any which can be adduced that some vast intellect animates Infinity.
By Percy Bysshe Shelley

If you look at any leaf on any tree branch, it's similar to but not exactly a repetition of the previous branch. So the new science of complexity or showing how an architecture can be produced just as quickly, cheaply and efficiently by using computer production methods to get the slight variation, the self-similarity.
By Charles Jencks

hope you enjoy watching them ^-^

20180402_133646.jpg

20180402_133637.jpg

20180402_133708.jpg

20180402_133745.jpg

20180402_133758.jpg

20180402_133628.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Quotes..
Nature Photography... Flowers at night 🌹🌹
Quotes
Nature Photography.. Autumn
Nature Photography... Plants 🌱
Quotes.. childhood memories..
Nature Photography.. Flowers 🌸
Quotes... (living a beautiful life💝)

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49