Getting Ready in a Castle - Wedding Photo of the Day #144

in #busy6 years ago

Hi Steemians!


I love prep shots, so here's another for my "Wedding Photo of the Day"!


laura & ash peckforton castle wedding photography cheshire sansom photography-1.jpg

I love black and white shots and while I was watching this Bride get ready I loved the amazing light that was coming through the windows. I knew that I wanted to get the dress into the frame too and as I edited it in black and white the whole frame came together really well!

Thank you for stopping by! - Verity x

Untitled-1.jpg


Camera Gear : Canon 6D + 17-40mm Lens


2.jpg

Sort:  

I LOVE this shot! :)) Makes me want to get married, again lol :). Or at least be a bridesmaid!

Thank you !! Awww haha ! We would love to get you a shot like this!

OMG is really awesome look it's due to u r editing because before it's nature effect when air or light passes through the Windows now u make black holes and white it's gives shining so it's look more beautiful really u r creative men

Thank you for your contribution to the pc-people

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags


Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations @vtravels! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lovely wide photo. Resteemed!

logoAsset 4@2x.png

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's manual curation trail. To get involved in the future of @photomag please check the @photomag blog.



Photomag is a new proposition by @markangeltrueman on the STEEM blockchain that aims to create a STEEM backed photo magazine website