Why I'm on SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hey all!
This is my entry for @amariespeaks Minnow Mondays challenge.

image.png

Create, Inspire, Grow

There are many reasons why I decided to give the blockchain a go, when @juxtamusic did the soundtrack for my short film and suggessted I sign up. The main one being, I thought it could be an interesting place to meet likeminded creatives, discover new work and of course a valuble platform to share my own. And I was right. I have literally only been on here a couple of weeks, but already I have had so much fun and discovered so much amazing content.
But it is so much more than that. It has also provided me with the opportunity to help people, by writing posts such as my guide on how to createyour own music videos for musiciains, or my contest for creatives of any kind. I love how many people have left me amazing comments saying my work has inspired them. I really feel like Steemit will be the number one place for all upcoming creative souls in the future and I'm so glad to be a part of it in it's early days.
I really hope to find my feet here on the platform and keep being able to create helpful content. I also hope to bring many of my creative friends from the outside world here onto the platform!

My digital media contest

https://steemit.com/contest/@seenitallfilms/siaf-s-media-contest-win-sbd-week-1-what-is-your-thing
Image licensed under creative commons public domain

Sort:  

thanks again for joining in my challenge @seenitallfilms :) and for giving me the low down on busy ! I'm glad you're sticking with steemit - it's such a great place for creatives to meet and share their work - great job!

No problems and thank you! Ahah, I'm glad you like busy, I love busy!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @seenitallfilms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42