Mother the Ultimate gift a person can have !

in #busy6 years ago

While I was going through some news and got across a video ,Which was pretty great to watch at and by the end of the video I was very much happy that I could get to watch it !


c5ef86824b66da35fc30a243cbc19f45.jpg

Image source

Here I will tell what exactly happened in the video !


6 people were chosen and were given a question and they had to answer that question .

The Question was :

What would your 1st wish be if you get your hands on the lamp of ALADDIN ?




The Answers were :


  • 1st : I would tell it to give me the ability to fly !

  • 2nd : I want to get back to my childhood :)

  • 3rd : I wish for an SUV ;)

  • 4th : I want to meet with Jennifer Lawrence ;)

  • 5th : I will buy a car ,Ferrari

  • 6th : I will go for Europe tour :D



Now comes the turning point !

The same question was asked to their MOTHER.

The answers that their Mother's gave which made my heart skip a little and the feeling that I got was really unbelievable.


The answers of their Mother were:


  • 1st : My son will get a good wife ,will be my 1st wish.

  • 2nd : My Son becomes a good Human Being .

  • 3rd : My daughter what is your wish let me see that my Lamp can make it come true .

  • 4th : My son always stay with me and of be always of great health.

  • 5th : My son leaves all the bad habit and gets adds all the good ones to his life.

  • 6th : My daughter gets a great life in the coming days !



All their wishes were that all the sons and daughters will love their mother endlessly and will not hurt them in any way.


While after listening to their mother's answers they were pretty pretty emotional and tears ran down their eyes and they were all in an emotional state.



We all have our tough times and remember life will be like this.Never hurt your Mother and be kind towards her.You are lucky that you have a mother who loves you unconditionally while some are not that lucky enough !


Follow me and stay tuned!



Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

COMPLETELY TRUE, MOTHERS GIVE EVERYTHING FOR THEIR CHILDREN AND THEIR DESIRES AND DREAMS ARE FOCUSED ON THE HAPPINESS OF THEIR CHILDREN, DESPITE THAT MANY TIMES THEY DO NOT CORRESPOND, VERY GOOD YOUR POST .....

Yes buddy I do agree to that !

Thanks for stopping by !

A mother always gives their very best to their child. They always want to have us a good life. They value our sake first. To all mother around the world Thank so much. A photo of my mother @rehan12
28660991_2051389941567706_8741082462929451214_n.jpg

Yes buddy I completely agree upon your words .She is indeed a gift to you brother ,never hurt her in any way !Hope she have a long life :)

Thank you buddy. I'm sure you have somebody like her!

Yes buddy I do indeed :)

I'M SO BLESSED BUDDY SAME AS YOU ARE,

Your writing is incredible Thanks for sharing. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Will do buddy !

Wow. So lovely and sweet. Thanks for sharing

You're welcome.

Mothers are blessing in disguise. They always sacrifice their needs for their children and love us unconditionally. I love my mother so much.

Yes they do sure are :)

Glad to know that !Love her always :)

I will surely do. :)
I'll never let her down.

Beautiful story bro... And you so right abt mothers.. They are precious we are fortunate to have them. Bless them all 💙🙏

Yes buddy we sure are lucky :)

after all

MAY THEY LIVE A LONG LIFE ,THAT IS WHAT I PRAY FOR ALWAYS :)

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% loss!

Help us grow by delegating to us, thus giving you a bigger upvote! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 71.50% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @rehan12!

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me
 

A mother is our gift from God

Yes that I can agree upon !

\these are pretty tear jerking. Especially the mothers @rehan12. It just highlights the value of time.

I really want to have the most graced and favoured relationship with a special girl..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54