Sudden clicks while walking ||| The Beautiful nature !

in #photography6 years ago

It sure was a sunny day today and seems like the wind of winter is slowly fading away.Well to be honest seems like winter is kind of getting to be my favorite season for the time being!


Sometimes we should think of about the Nature and the way we are destroying it which is resulting in the disruption of ecosystem hence the Global Warming !We do know what it will bring to us if we do not care of about it !Avoid doing things that destroy or have a negative affect in our nature and Earth is the only planet known to support life ,for that we are sure lucky enough ,be glad for that !



Nature is surely great and we are lucky to get to see many beauties of it along the way of our life !We do love the beauty of flowers in our daily life !There are of various kinds and luckily today I got across of these two !Well the 2nd one is not actually flower but if you get to look at it from distance it sure will look like a flower though !



Well I came across a garden with beautiful flowers and due to lack of time I was not able to capture many but these seems to be the best to me !


IMG_20180214_142849.jpg


This plant is sure amazing and i do liked it pretty much.It did caught my eye from a long way .The colo is sure vibrant and seems pretty beautiful and nice by the way !


IMG_20180214_140722.jpg




IMG_20180214_140714.jpg



Follow me and stay tuned!

All the very best to newcomers hope they find this community as beautiful as I feel!

Got this Advice : Do not waste your Voting Power on posts older than 7 days !


Some of my previous posts


My Introduction Post

Hello Steemit! I'm Rehan ! Introduction post !


123.jpg

Sort:  

nice

Thanks buddy !

Amazing photography..
Good..@Rehan12 👍

Thanks !& glad that you liked it buddy !

Thanks buddy :)

I personally like these flowers! they reminds me of poinsettia with lovely passionate pink colors :)

Thanks a lot that you liked the flowers that much :)

Nice flowers buddy... 💐

Thanks dude :)

Beautiful pictures...flower is a symbol of life and today i want to sensitize people as its the international day of childhood cancer... https://steemit.com/steemstem/@redqueen7/15-february-the-international-childhood-cancer-day

Thanks for taking the time to comment and I sure will look it out !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82