Mining Update

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I have been on dogeminer.cc for a week now following are my investmentsminer1.jpg
Following are my withdrawalsminer2.jpg
https://dogeminer.cc/index.php?boss=226708
Next is dogespeedminer.com been doing this for 2 days following are my deposits
miner3.jpg
Following are my withdrawals
miner4.jpg
https://dogespeedminer.com/index.php?boss=17419
Each of the first 2 I set up an account for my Mrs and then deposited through my own as a referral to her so I have she has whatever lol 160 doge extra to these withdrawals. You can have multiple accounts just cant refer your own hence I did it through hers. Didn't deposit anything on hers so they are total profit.
Next is GalaxMine I didn't deposit anything on here due to the comments I got so just going to let it run this is the progress so far
miner5.jpg
https://galaxmine.com/?ref=Q_1659
Yes you read it right 5 whole doge and counting lol minimum withdrawal is 20 so lets see how we get on. If I get the first withdrawl I will reinvest from then on and see how far it goes. If your not already registered click on the links get registered they are all free, no deposit required.
https://dogeminer.cc/index.php?boss=226708
https://dogespeedminer.com/index.php?boss=17419
https://galaxmine.com/?ref=Q_1659

Watch my journey to a doge million nah billionaire lol
Thank You

Upvote Resteem Follow

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 12.5%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 11.1%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

That most likely looks like a scam. Basically all cloud mining are ponzi schemes. Watch out. Someone may flag this in the future

I'm not promoting anything and also it is free and the post is about my personal experience but thanks for the heads up much appreciated. cheers

its free nobody asking anyone to deposit any money. Me depositing is my own money and the post is my experience but thank you for your feedback

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @qam2112.

How Cool!

You got a 15.87% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @qam2112!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This is very useful for my next mining ambition

Thank you hope its helpful

Thank you hope its helpful

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61