I Tawt I Taw a Puddy Tat

in #busy6 years ago

Quoting Tweety and sharing cat pictures...that's it, I'm officially old! Next thing you know I'm going to be sharing those horrible, glittery Tweety pictures that have a quote from the bible...

But I just couldn't help myself...Look how incredibly cute she is ♥.♥


I took these a while ago when I was helping my friend do project for uni, she had to shoot a horror short film at the kittie's house (which was very beautiful too btw) but my favorite part was the cat, she was born to be a model, I mean just look at her ♥


Sadly I don't always share cat pictures (boo), here are my last posts:

-Batman saving an old canvas

-When #IWASAKID Challenge 👵🏼📖

This ones are quite cool too, you should check them out...in the mean time I'll check myself in a retirement home


-Selling Out by @william-syrus

-You Don't Need Upvotes to Earn Money From Your Steem Blog by @shenanigator

Sort:  

Can I watch the short horror somehow when it is finished? :D

I have watched so many horror short films in youtube and all of them were total crap :D I think this genre is not create for this :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:55:07
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 9.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

so cute i love cats very much
https://steemit.com/@hazem90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73