I am looking for the partners who want to work together with me

in #busy6 years ago

I am currently working with minnowbooster. Here is my method:

I sell my upvote who want to get upvote for visibility.
I also buy upvote from others( minnowbooster and other bid bots). to get visibility.

If you have too much Steem Power people will come and upvote your posts. More Steem Power means more influcence. I don't expect much from others. So I sell my vote and buy back the upvote. I knew that I should not do like this. But for a plakton like me no one knows who I am and what I am writing. So visibility is importance for me.

This post is for plakton who has SP around 65 to 120. With this steem price you can not sell your vote to minnowbooster. The plakton who has less than 120 SP has an upvote lower than 0.02 STU. Minnowbooster's minimun bid is 0.01 SBD so vote sellers must have at least 0.02 STU worth upvote.
(STU means Steem Token Unit that displayed in post's payout.)


steemnow110.PNG
Upvote value with 110 SP


steemnow120.PNG
Upvote value with 120 SP

Minnowbooster give at least two times bid for the comment upvote so your upvote will be used for comment upvote. The plakton who has lower than 120 SP can delegate SP to me and get SBD as a return. The ratio will be as follow:

(Your delegated SP/Total SP) x Minnowbooster payout(it is daily)

The minimum SP to delegate is 50. You need to as me before delegating SP. I will send a link to delegate SP. Not to delegate this account I have another account for this purpose.

Why should you choose minnowbooster other than bid bots

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/help-minnowbooster-make-march-the-month-of-minnows

Minnowbooster strives to provide a truly investor-class model for Steem investors who are either not good at curating content or do not have the time or inclination to do so and would prefer to earn a "Masternode like" competitive APR return on investment with daily payouts, and simultaneously empowering the community and stimulating the attention economy of the Steem blockchain.

For me I would like to use minnowbooster to promote my post. Minnowbooster can give a expected return(upvote) so I know what will happen. If you use bid bots you can not estimate your return. If more people use bid bots, the upvote will be less in value.

A lots of people would like to use minnowbooster but currently upvotes are running out. This is showing that minnowbooster is the best service in steemit. If you check minnowbooster 's supply of upvotes charts, you will see upvotes lower than one SBD. This means that minnowbooster needs the user with higher SP.


Supply of upvote charts.PNG

Supply of upvotes charts

I would like to request to all plakton who read this post to join and reinforce me. You may undelegate SP at anytime. Be cautious it would take 7 days to get SP back to your wallet.

This also works for the minnows who want to get extra SBD but don't want to use their main account to sell the vote. This kind of minnows can also delegate SP to me and get a SBD returns.

Thanks for reading my post. I am also working in a Steemcoin project. If you interest you can read here:




Sort:  

This is all very fascinating, but how exactly is this a a #steemitzombie post?

Sorry guys. I overlooked some points like bringing the dead posts alive, payout more than 15$ will be ignored. Is this possible to bring the dead post alive. I think cheetah or steemcleaners will come and warn you.

ye a was think the same.

Do you want to join with me?

You got a 50.00% upvote and resteem from @singing.beauty courtesy of @ptcmyanmar. Thank you for using the @singing.beauty UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

You have been defended with a 13.51% upvote!
I was summoned by @ptcmyanmar.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @ptcmyanmar. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

You got a 1.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ptcmyanmar!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You got a 14.29% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.46% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @ptcmyanmar!

You got a 6.13% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @ptcmyanmar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71