Who, Why, What & Where!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

p88.png

Hello Steemit Community,

In Honor of reaching 1,000 FOLLOWERS I want to give a Shout Out to All of Them. I also want to offer the author reward from this post to one of my upvoting followers.

kg788.png

Thank You Everyone for all your Support and all the Awesome Comments/Reply's. I feel very confident that I will be able to continue providing great content in the future. I am really beginning to enjoy the conversations and friendships that I have shared in throughout this past year.

kg88.jpg

I give my promise to always share the TRUTH to the best of my knowledge. Also, I promise to bring things into the spotlight that may be controversial, however, we can't continue to hide from things.

kg55.jpg

I believe every single one of us have been given the Gift of Life and Everything on this Planet is Equally Ours to be Shared Fairly. Not to be exploited or controlled by any one person or group!

kg.jpg

I hope that before the end of my brief lifetime, I will be able to see the reclamation of our humanity. Where we all are living in a better World.

peace199.png

Stay Safe and Be Well.

(((((()

If you like this post, Please UpVote and Follow me...

steemit board & animation
created by @arcange

Sort:  

You got a 2.16% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @naturalguy!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

@allaz Fantastic opportunity for promotion. Well, at least I was able to receive some support. Good luck in your commercial venture. If I wanted advertisements I would head over to Twitter, Google or FaceBook. NOT STEEMIT!

CONGRATULATIONS TO @kwinesther FOR WINNING THE AUTHOR REWARDS FROM THIS POST. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE FOR YOUR SUPPORT.

Yipeeee, thanks @natralguy.
God bless you
Cheers💜

Hi @naturalguy, congratulations on your new milestone.
You shall make many more like this.
Keep soaring.
We your followers believe n you, me especially😉
Cheers💙

@kwinesther Thank you so much, for such kind words. I really am grateful and appreciate everyone that I have had the privilege to share life experience with. My only wish is that others find as much happiness in life as I have. I enjoy every valuable minute, the good and the bad times equally as that is what makes us who we are. Thanks again, Stay Safe and Be Well. :-)

A pefect post my friend @naturalguy ♩ •♬

@luckypower Thank you for your kind words.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

@resteemr I appreciate your consistent and reliable support. Thank you.

This post has received a 3.32% upvote from thanks to: @naturalguy.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

@minnowhelper Thank you for your always reliable support.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@followforupvotes Thank you very much for your support. I will continue to follow this great support project.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 15.54% Upvote

@steemvote Thank you very much for your great support, I really do appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48