You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: How To Find Who Resteemed Your Post In 2 Simple Steps

in #busy6 years ago

Thanks for the "quick tip" @simplymike! This is yet another great idea from

the person who always says she has no idea what to write about ;) A little bit of specific information as to not overload a new user, or an older one like me who just needs bits of information at a time ;)

I have never used the site you're suggesting, or the one you mention in the comments ("Update"). Thank you so much...I'll have to check them both out!

Sort:  

Thanks @lynncoyle.
Two days ago, I bumped into the account of @gsxr and his ‘SteemIt In A Minute’ posts. I thought it was a very good idea to ‘feed’ people useful information in smaller chuncks, instead of always writing these long epistels and providing an information overload.

I plan to do more of these ‘Quick Tips’-posts. Just some simple, straight to the point information that comes in useful.
I might do another one today or tomorrow as another reminder for people to use their posting key to log in. I see way too many people that still don’t know about this, and the phishing scams are growing in number as we speak...

"Steemit in a Minute" posts...such a cool idea! You're right too; it's so much easier to retain one thing and then come back for more. And it's a bit easier to write as well ;)

Yes I've noticed too that people are unaware of the phishing scams; They really need to just use their posting key, but I am preaching to the choir with you!

tipuvote! 0.10

What a pleasant surprise :) Thank you so much for that @simplymike ...that was so kind of you to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51