We did it Steemit - we won something that may help grow Steemit's use

in #busy6 years ago

vimage.png

source

We did it Steemit

There was a contest that ended a few days ago for a free listing on https://www.gonetcoins.com/ allegedly costing normally 30k USD. The Steemit community came together to win this contest, although votes on all sides probably were manipulated, more than one vote per PC or IP address. I only voted once per day though, so Verge can't blame me for cheating.

image.png
image.png
source

**Remember if you're not first you're last :) **

P.S. I have no expectation that this website will bring any significant volume in the short term but maybe over a longer time horizon it could be somewhat impactful. I don't think they disclosed how soon they will list Steem yet, watch this space

Sort:  

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.88% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55