Freewrite Day 453 Prompt

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Freewrite prompt fitinfun.jpg

Well, I am not prompt with my rent and that is a terrible result. I felt really positive early in the month that this would be a good month for me on STEEM. In many ways it has been, with so many positive results. But now I have completely lost everything, including my mind.

I made all kinds of mistakes today while working. Strange ones I never make. I am really disoriented. And have not slept for two days – not prompt on my sleep, which normally never happens.

On the 10th I took a pill I am supposed to take every 90 days but missed since May last year. The pill gets rid of parasites from SE Asia that attack foreigners. The people here are not susceptible but I am fresh meat.

So I’ve been having a “parasitic die off” in my body and it has not been good. It’s been like a horror movie, and I could not work well. Not being prompt with this pill was a bad move. It always makes me sick when the bugs and worms in me die. But there are so many right now that the pill can not handle them all.

Now I have to take the pill again in a few days since this was so bad. Luckily, I have one left. I will be prompt with the next dose.

But will I still have wifi? Will I still be able to work? Will I get my freaking act together so this place can pay for my existence? No says STEEM. Get out and stay out.

You can read that nightmare here in the uplifting comment section :
Situation Critical – My rent and wifi are not paid and now are both overdue

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on steemit when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting on steemit. I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

Please Help Me Keep Helping STEEM

Send any amount of STEEM or SBD to @fitinfun

I live in the 3rd world - yes, one STEEM will help me.

Here is what you can also do to help:

Follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@bxlphabet
@fitinfunfood

We post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We follow back, because we love you.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@bxlphabet
@fitinfunfood

Delegate SP to any of us

Upvote any of our older posts which are close to payout.

If you can "only" vote some posts - It is enough.
If you can "only" send 1 STEEM - It is enough.
If you can "only" offer advice for how I can do better - It is enough.
If you can "only" offer encouragement and good wishes - It is enough.

If you can do more and think my presence here has value, I hope and pray you will.

This is the power of STEEM.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

It is that time of year when the fitness equipment is out and the diet books are being read. I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods, and you can too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

And be sure to fitinfun no matter what!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

I upvoted you but I am afraid I cost you money, it said you had 2.29 and I upvoted and it went down to 2.28 so sorry. I was trying to help.

No! The price is changing today and this happens due to the rate. When prices move fast it happens all the time. Thank yo u for your vote @my job. It means the world to me.

@fitinfun thank you for your reply, I thought I caused it. I have a lot to learn.

Wished I were rich and could just send you 400 a month 🥴
We are home now. If you can get a hold of Caleb tell him to contact me

Posted using Partiko iOS

I sent you an email just now. You are so amazing, @mariannewest.

Oh. I hope i have enough but i will comtribute with my 100% upvote

Thank you so much @adenijiadeshina. I appreciate this so much.

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I am so sorry to hear about the situation you are in; physically, emotionally and financially. I can relate because I have been in your position many times and it continues to be a daily struggle. Please put your meds first and then deal with everything else second. You are in my thoughts and prayers @fitnfun.

Thank you so much for the well wishes and for the wallet transfer, @whatisnew. And the reminder. I will not forget this again. These bugs see me coming. I will be doing an update post soon and it will be much more positive thanks to friends like you. Thank for your prayers - I need them.

Good to have you follow me

Posted using Partiko Messaging

I'm very glad to connect, @everosy. You should post more. You are a good writer - try the daily freewrite on the blog of @mariannewest. You would be good at it.

I will do just that. still trying to horn my writing skills as your comments and upvote will encourage me.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Lots of people will support you over there and it is a good way to be sure to post each day.

I hope you're feeling better. 🙏

I'm here to shoot you today's prompt 🔫
MomentCam_20190116164449.gif
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-454-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-stem

Thank you @wonderwop. I am hungover with relief and getting my mojo back now. Thank you for every. single. thing. you do for me and have done. I will not let you down and will continue to help everyone as much as I can here.

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

This is wonderful. Thank you so much! Going over there now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75