You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 453 Prompt

in #busy6 years ago

I am so sorry to hear about the situation you are in; physically, emotionally and financially. I can relate because I have been in your position many times and it continues to be a daily struggle. Please put your meds first and then deal with everything else second. You are in my thoughts and prayers @fitnfun.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the well wishes and for the wallet transfer, @whatisnew. And the reminder. I will not forget this again. These bugs see me coming. I will be doing an update post soon and it will be much more positive thanks to friends like you. Thank for your prayers - I need them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71