Daydreaming

in #busy6 years ago

waiting-768425_1920.jpg

....jpg

I'm awake,
half awake,
I've a dream that doesn't let me continue.

I feel a violent cold,
I close my eyes something slow,
I start dreaming.

In your smile I lose myself,
I fall into a coma while being sane,
I do not wake up again.

Corta.png
Corta.png

My body is very tense,
There is a problem that I think about,
it does not go away

I've already gone through something like that,
the feeling of stealing a kiss,
nothing resembles it.

For one of them I would be imprisoned,
expressing myself through the verse,
being behind a fence.

Although fortunately I'm still immersed,
painting your look on the canvas,
but this one is complex.

Corta.png
Corta.png

Well, it's only here in my mind, I could not look at it,
so I die slowly, unable to recover it.

Corta.png

There's a lot of background noise,
although I have deaf ears, I only hear your voice.

Little by little I drown in that deep glass,
I hide my suffering, I pray for you before God.

Corta.png
Corta.png

I get carried away by my thought,
I want to think that it's just an invention,
a great fantasy.

These are things that inside I feel,
I let it out and I lie,
here in my eternal poetry.

Corta.png
Corta.png

I'm still sitting in the waiting room,
although my mind is in a sphere,
a magical universe.

I keep dreaming without him sleeping,
pretending that inside you are not sick,
which is something tragic.

Corta.png
Corta.png

I open my eyes little by little,
and now is when I really start to wake up.

I enter the room and I touch you,
only by observing you I begin to see reality.

On the contrary you do not see me or hear me either,
You are one step away from mortality.

But although getting out of this one sounds crazy,
I am convinced that you will soon walk again.

And together...
A new life to begin.

Imagen
....jpg

Hello I'm Edgar Noria, I'm 19 years old and I like to write sometimes.

This poem was write by me in a Odontological clinic while I was waiting for my turn to be attend for they.

If it liked you, please let me know it.
The Spanish version is better because has rhyme.

Spanish Version

@edgrand
....jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edgrand from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks bro ;)

Congratulations @edgrand! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49