Dance contest week 68 - My unofficial entry - Entries from dance contest week 67

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lovers

Today was probably the coldest day of this autumn. I'm really missing those hot summer days when I could dance without my t-shirt on.
When you dance, you need to enjoy yourself. In my videos and because of my age I don't do anything spectacular but I try to enjoy myself and of course to entertain anyone else who likes my music and dance videos.

I have shared this video other times but it's nice to watch it again when I want to feel a bit of the summer heat.

In the video I'm dancing to Tic Tic Tac by Banda Carrapicho. This is my unofficial entry for dance contest week 68.

How to enter, https://donatelloclub.eu/2018/11/dance-contest-week-68.

A big thank you to @yeninsfer and @vero29 for taking part in dance contest week 67.

These are their entries:

@yeninsfer receives 1.30 STEEM, https://steemit.com/vida/@yeninsfer/dance-contest-week-67-que-venga.


Feel free to share your music and dance videos on https://Donatelloclub.eu. It's free to join!

Sort:  

Congratulations @donatello! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93