I am about to leave this solar system

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3015.JPG

I am tired of this world. All my friends are dead . Yo! Relax, this are just metaphors for my mental state. My inner self is deteriorating and I am losing my shit. I was once a prodigy with a lot of potential but all I have now is a bag full of disappointments and a soul filled with debts.

you are probably wondering why this is soo dark and how one persons life can be soo messed up. Look in the mirror friend , you are who I am talking about

We are all subjected to constant criticism and ridicule from our peers because of our inability to meet up with expectations when really in the first place we should be mad at them for giving us expectations, who needs that kind of pressure, like I ain't got enough to deal with .

IMG_3016.JPG

A word of encouragement is all I ask for . Say to someone "You can do it, you would strive and succeed , You are the sum of our parts, You represent each of us going through a struggle "

The road to success is a narrow one but we can build machines to expand the roads.

IMG_3017.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @dess! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43