One of the most romantic days of my life. And exactly the most romantic this year!!!

in #busy7 years ago

English translation

Hello. Now I want to share with you the romantic history of my day.
Yesterday, I woke up very late, because I wanted to set the alarm for another 10 minutes, but turned it off. I woke up at a time when I usually went out to work.
Realizing how late, I quickly made all the hygienic procedures and was going to drive the car to work. I did not have time to look in the window.
Having run out into the street, I was in shock. Everywhere lay about 30 centimeters of snow. In addition to these 30 centimeters, the janitor, which cleared the pedestrian paths, threw out all the snow on the exit. In the end, it turned out a good 50 cm of snow. About the car, I quite forgot and went on foot.
Although on the street and it was very beautiful,I did not pay attention - I was in a hurry to work. It was difficult to walk, in one hand I kept my work bag in another hand - bag with a bottle of champagne, sweets, coffee and fruit (the package was intended as a gift before the annual report). With such a burden, I walked almost 30 minutes on foot in the snow with a depth of 20-30 cm, and very heavy snow was falling on my face. The glasses threw to the snow, and I did not see well.
I came to work on time, but 25 minutes later than always. The first thing I did was to call a woman who needed to take the report and asked you move to the report for another day. She was not in the mood, she, also, went to work - on foot. Having warned my boss, I went to the city center for a report.
The only way to get there is public transport. Given that the municipal services, sort of like, forgot to clean roads, he did not walk at regularly. But, I did not hurry. During the time I stood at the stop, the snow turned into rain. I did not have a hood or an umbrella. When I got to the place where the report was submitted, the snow completely turned into rain.
The delivery of the report itself was painless. Having freed myself, in the rain, for some 30 minutes, I got to work. I wanted wash up, found that there was no water. I did not pay much attention to this fact, because I was fed up with the water on the street.
Having finished many of my affairs at work, I spent 2 hours on steemit. During this time I managed to write 2 articles and chat in a discourte with my community.
The way home was a bit easier - the road was slightly cleared by transit cars. I walked along the road, the footpaths were completely swept up.
Arriving home, I found 2 surprises. I did not have water, and the Internet did not work. Oh, yes, I almost forgot, my wife asked me on the way come in to the store and buy a 6-liter bottle of water. There was no water in the store.
The way home was a bit easier - the road was slightly cleared by transit cars. I walked along the road, the footpaths were completely swept up.
Arriving home, I found 2 surprises. I did not have water, and the Internet did not work. Oh, yes, I almost forgot, my wife asked me on the way come in to the store and buy a 6-liter bottle of water. There was no water in the store.
After talking to my sister, I found out that there was no water due to the broken electrical wires that tore the falling trees and branches because of the mass of wet snow. Realizing that this was all serious, I decided to get technical water. Fortunately, there are a lot of snow on the street.

DSC_0016.JPG

Here you see how I extract liquid water from a solid form.

DSC_0001.JPG

DSC_0002.JPG

During this process, I felt like a chemist researcher.

DSC_0006.JPG

DSC_0008.JPG

For the son this is an amazing game in which he happily took part.

DSC_0005.JPG

DSC_0004.JPG

Everything is fine, but as long as I write this article, the Internet still does not. In technical support I was promised that after 20:00 the master will come. This time 21:02 and the master - no. The son is shocked, he can not understand why the pope pays so much attention to him.
At 21:34 I was called by the representative of the supplier of my Internet, he asked for forgiveness that the master does not have time to come to me today. So, this article will be published only tomorrow.
Appreciate life. Good luck to you and good.

Всем привет. Сейчас я хочу поделиться с Вами романтической историей моего сегодняшнего дня.
Вчера, Я проснулся очень поздно, так как хотел завести будильник еще на 10 минут, но отключил его. Я проснулся в такое время, в которое обычно выходил с дому на работу.
Осознав сколько времени, Я быстро сделал все гигиенические процедуры и собирался ехать машиной на работу. В окно посмотреть - не было времени.
Выбежав на улицу, я был в шоке. Везде лежало около 30 сантиметров снега. Помимо этих 30 сантиметров, дворник, что расчищал пешеходные дорожки, выбрасывал весь снег на выезд. В итоге получилось добрых 50 см снега. Про машину, я, практически сразу забыл и пошел пешком.
Хоть на улице и было очень красиво, мне было не до этого – я спешил на работу. Идти было трудно, в одной руке я держал свою рабочую сумку в другой пакет с бутылкой шампанского, конфетами, кофе и фруктами (пакет предназначался, как подарок перед годичным отчетом). Вот с такой ношей я шел практически 30 минут пешком по снегу глубиной 20-30 см, а мне в лицо шел очень сильный снег. Очки облепило снегом, и я плохо видел.
На работу я пришел вовремя, но на 25 минут позже, чем всегда. Первое что я сделал – позвонил женщине, которой мне нужно было сдавать отчет, и попросил перенести сдачу на другой день. Она была не в настроении, так как сама шла на работу пешком. Предупредив своего начальника, я отправился в центр города на сдачу отчета.
Единственный способ добраться – общественный транспорт. С учетом того, что коммунальные службы, вроде как, забыли чистить дороги, он ходил совсем не регулярно. Но, я не спешил. Во время того как я стоял на остановке снег превратился в дождь. У меня не было ни капюшона, ни зонта. Когда я добрался до места сдачи отчета, снег полностью превратился в дождь.
Сама сдача отчета прошла безболезненно. Освободившись, я по дождю, за каких-то 30 минут, добрался до работы. Я хот был умыться, как обнаружил, что нет воды. Я особо не придал этому факту особого внимания, ведь мне и на улице эта вода надоела.
Закончив многие свои дела на работе, я уделил 2 часа времени на steemit. За это время я успел написать 2 статьи и пообщаться в дискорте со своим сообществом.
Путь домой был немного проще – дорогу немного расчистили проезжающие автомобили. Я шел по дороге, так как пешеходные дорожки были совсем заметены.
Придя домой, я обнаружил 2 сюрприза. У меня не было воды, и не работал интернет. Ах да, чуть не забыл, жена просила по пути зайти в магазин и купить 6 литровый бутыль воды. В магазине воды не было, ее всю разобрали.
Пообщавшись с сестрой, я узнал, что воды нет в связи с оборванными электрическими проводами, которые порвали падающие деревья и ветки из-за массы мокрого снега. Поняв, что это все серьезно, я решил добыть технической воды. Благо, что на улице в виде снега ее очень много.
Здесь Вы видите, как я добываю жидкую воду с твердой формы. Во время этого процесса чувствовал себя химиком исследователем. Для сына это удивительная игра, в которой он с радостью принимал участие.
Все прекрасно, но, пока я пишу эту статью, интернета так и нет. В тех поддержке мне обещали, что после 20:00 придет мастер. Сей час 21:02 а мастера так и нет. Сын в шоке, он не может понять, почему папа уделяет так много ему внимания.
В 21:34 мне перезвонил представитель поставщика моего интернета, он попросил прощения, что мастер не успевает сегодня придти ко мне. Так, что эта статья будет опубликована только завтра.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Коли немає інтернету, зявляється час вигадувати цікави лайфхаки, як Ви з водою в данному випадку :)

Выбора нет. Только что звонил жене, воды до сих пор нет.

And now the technical breakdown has successfully turned you to a scientist that now has an alternative of getting water. Do take care of yourself.
"Appreciate life" I love this.

Thank you for your continued support.

Веселенький у вас был денек! :-)
Не хочу зацикливаться на моей любимой теме, но в походах, обычно все это происходит всегда: нет света, горячей воды, Интеренета... Но, почему-то, от этого становится только лучше!
Я думаю, что этот день дал вам хороший импульс в жизни и вы заметили много деталей, на которых раньше не обращали внимания. :-)

Насчет новых деталей не знаю. Но то, что устал как собака то это 100%.

This post has received a 1.16 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @cranium

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

wow looking so nice and beautiful.
Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you for your comment. I see that you are a beginner, and you have many questions, do not be lazy, honor my friend's excellent article https://steemit.com/steemit/@swissclive/help-i-wrote-an-amazing-blog-but-nobody-read-it-words-of-encouragement-and-guidance-for-newbies. Here you will find many answers to your questions. Good luck to you and good.

Спасибо за Ваш комментарий. Я вижу, Вы новичок, и у Вас много вопросов, не поленитесь, почтите отличную статью моего друга. Здесь вы найдете много ответов на свои вопросы. Удачи Вам и добра.

This post has received a 13.23 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @cranium. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Thank you @cranium for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.40% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

This post has received a 4.23% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

You got a 1.34% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @cranium!

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56