MOTIVATION: people are waiting for the opportunity you will create

in #busy6 years ago

20180627_131133.jpg

If we create more opportunities than the ones we find in the world... the world would have been without poverty- stricken people in a wealthy world.

I've come to discover that the selfish act of a lot of people is what is driving the world backward.

They are always looking for a set of circumstances that will make it possible for them to achieve their aim...

they just want to get without giving in return. They know all the strategies of seizing opportunities, but they don't have one idea of creating one for others.

Think about it... If the popular people we know did not create opportunities for us, what would have happened to us.

I dont want you think they were popular before creating the opportunities; the creation of opportunities made them popular.

For instance, I didn't know the likes of Ned Scot and Dan Larimer of STEEMIT,

images (37).jpg

Satoshi Nakamoto of BITCOIN,

images (38).jpg

even Vitalik Buterin of ETHEREUM

images (39).jpg

some years back...the opportunities they created made them popular and rich, thereby making other people rich.

The question is when will you create your own opportunities for others to seize, instead of looking for opportunities all the time?

All you need to create yours is FIND A NEED AND SERVE THE NEED...and voila you have created opportunity for people.

Sort:  

Opportunity always come it's depends up on me I can see it or not

hi pls vote my blog

Gave you my upvote , it's a little but I hope one day will give you bigger ones

Ofcourse that day will SURELY come

thank you for posting this, really needed to read this :)

Youre welcome

Congratulations @bimboola42! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @bimboola42, I'm curious concerning the picture of Satoshi Nakamoto, where did you find it? I've been wondering who he was?

He is Satoshi, but he denied the fact that he created bitcoin so as to protect it's claim of decentralization.

The reason I asked is because, I love your post(s). I create content for the pay it forward contest hosted by @thedarkhorse.

I would love to feature your work at some point, however you would need to indicate the source of your photographs so we can check the terms of use. i.e. whether if it free for use or whether permissions are required, etc.

Also it would be great for you to reference your facts so that it gives it some credibility.

Have a great day.

@bimboola , hiii can you tell me how did you get 41 steem power

41 is not steem power, it is reputation

Yes reputation how you build that . It will be helpful if you share your experience.

Ok...i did it just by posting good content...my reputation started increasing when i received good percent of upvote from those with high steem power

Great post! I learned something from you today : )

check out my last post... https://steemit.com/life/@borges.barilla/speech-making-the-mind This was inspired by you. I am also Resteeming your post... (I don't really know what this is doing, but it seems something good for you )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56