You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOTIVATION: people are waiting for the opportunity you will create

in #busy6 years ago

Hi @bimboola42, I'm curious concerning the picture of Satoshi Nakamoto, where did you find it? I've been wondering who he was?

Sort:  

He is Satoshi, but he denied the fact that he created bitcoin so as to protect it's claim of decentralization.

The reason I asked is because, I love your post(s). I create content for the pay it forward contest hosted by @thedarkhorse.

I would love to feature your work at some point, however you would need to indicate the source of your photographs so we can check the terms of use. i.e. whether if it free for use or whether permissions are required, etc.

Also it would be great for you to reference your facts so that it gives it some credibility.

Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66