Curation Digest Issue #4: Part I

in #buildawhale7 years ago (edited)

The @buildawhale team is about maximizing value for Steemians. We want to give them as much recognition, awareness, and rewards as possible.

As a result, Curation Digest Issue #4 will be split up into two parts: Part I and Part II.

Curation Digest.jpg

Part I will be more visually-based hitting quick knowledge nuggets about each post nominated.

Part II will be more text-based comprehensively analyzing multiple facts and providing recommendations for each nominated piece of content.

The @buildawhale team is so excited and is adding new like-minded souls each day.

As we say:

"Teamwork makes the dream work."

buildawhale.png

Five (5) epic pieces of quality were nominate through Steemians using @buildawhale to nominate quality content found anywhere on the Steemit community.

Curation Digest Issue 4: Part I Knowledge Nuggets:

Curation Digest 4.5-1.jpg


@buildawhale Nomination #1 go here: https://steemit.com/tsufamily/@awakentolife/my-life-s-journey-unexpected-gift-on-the-horizon

@buildawhale Nomination #2 go here: https://steemit.com/writing/@lindahas/somebody-in-your-life

@buildawhale Nomination #3 go here: https://steemit.com/travel/@surfdog/vietnam-trip-2016-9-pictures-of-the-second-day-at-lak-lake

@buildawhale Nomination #4 go here: https://steemit.com/art/@vandigital/exclusive-that-time-my-friend-caught-me-riding-a-whale-during-the-full-moon

@buildawhale Nomination #5 go here: https://steemit.com/animals/@trumpman/ampulex-compressa-the-wasp-that-enslaves-cockroaches-with-a-sting-to-the-brain

buildawhale.png

Part II of Issue 4 will be posted later and will comprehensively analyze each piece of nominated content and provide critical feedback and recommendations. Our goal is to provide the maximum value to every Steemian we can.

Don't forget all you have to do to nominate an epic piece of quality content from the Steemit community is:

Send 0.1-.5 SBD to @buildawhale and put the URL of the epic post in the memo.

The @buildawhale Curation Team applies concentrated curation in their daily efforts to maximize efficiency, effectiveness, and feedback to authors.

BuildAwhale GIF.gif

Courtesy of Light & Love OG Tech Shaman @danyelk

Thank as always for your time and attention. it really means the world to me :)

Namaste

@chiefmappster
paul.jpg

Sort:  

Keep it up my brother, you have all my support from here!

Wow thank you my brother :)

Namaste

Congrats @awakentolife, @lindahas, @surfdog, @vandigital, @trumpman for making it on the list of Curation Digest Issue #4 keep it up and steem on :)

What an issue right my brother :)

Damn right great issue :)

You already know my brother :)

Thank you for the mention!!!
I will keep lots more of this :-)

You're welcome :)

Keep doing great things o weeeee.

Namaste

Great to see it in action and thanks again for supporting my content!

You're welcome buddy. @bethalea curated your article so for whatever reason she found yours. Funny how that works.

Namaste buddy

Could be cause I tagged y'all ;)

Hahaha not sure thats why I like the list. The list is unbiased haha

Thanks guys! I love you so very much!

You are so very welcome :)

We absolutely love everything you are doing on here. Keep doing great things.

You inspire more people than you know :)

Namaste

Congratulations @buildawhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Heck yeah thank you :)

Hi @buildawhale, I sent some SBD a few minutes ago to your bot, but no upvote yet. Can you please look into it? Thank you.

You're a natural.

You've got serious potential.

This is truly remarkable.

I'm loving it!

I'm inspired!

This is next-level stuff.

@buildawhale sent SBD 11 hrs ago no upvote received.

I can see the bid, but the post was not votable. I can see it voted on other posts without a problem, but was responding it was not votable.

You have another post you want I can transfer the bid to?

Yes where should I send the link?

Just send it as a 0.001 transfer and I'll pick it up.

All set will be in the next window.

Ayyy that's service :)

Hi just want to ask about the bid I sent last 14 hrs ago... @buildawhale

It looks like it wasn't something we can bid on due to the age, you got another post you want to bid on? I'll manually move your bid over to it. I adjusted our system to allow bids closer to the 6 day 12 hour cut off that Steem enforces, but still will leave enough room to get bids in.

ok i'll send it to you now @buildawhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48