Exclusive! That time my Friend caught me Riding a Whale during the Full Moon

in #art7 years ago

Nothing like an intriguing title to catch your attention, but it's kinda true... in a non-fiction sort of way... Since I love the Steemit community so much I've decided to exclusively premiere the artwork for my New Single here before I unveil it on my other Social Media Platforms.

The song is entitled "Rap Crypto". Written & Performed by myself (Vandal), Produced by HM StateNine and recorded in Seremban, Malaysia.

Official Artwork by the talented Malaysian Graffiti Artist NesTwo. Here it is!

vandal rapcrypto-01.jpg

This is what you call @buildawhale! I'll be posting in a week or so with contest details as we'll be putting this on a T-Shirt really soon! If anyone has done any T-Shirt giveaway contests on Steemit and have some ideas to offer would love if you dropped a comment!

Sort:  

This post has received a 16.81 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @chiefmappster. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This is dope o weeeee now put this on a shirt. Have a unique shirt for each single and BAM

Namaste :)

T-Shirt's are ready my bro.. But I'm keeping it on the down low atm as i got a few contests coming up for T-Shirt giveaways ;)

O snapppppppp ayyyy.

Looking forward to it o weeeeeeee :)

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote!

Upvotes are always appreciated. Thanks!

This is pretty cool. Here's a tip! You sould embed the track with soundcloud.

Track hasn't dropped yet my man.. Just the Artwork.. All part of the strategy nah mean?!

That's dope man, love the design! 👍

Do you have a SoundCloud / Bandcamp / etc. to check out your stuff? Would love to give it a listen.

Thanks @goofygrapes! I haven't released this track yet but I've got some of my older material up here - https://themovemint.bandcamp.com/

Imagination is endless, I like the design! Cool!

Was very pleased with it myself! gotta shout out the artist providing the visuals to the music to come..

I wish someone will support you, I want too, but no fund yet, maybe in the future when both of us grow larger.

The best support if not with funds is by sharing! Appreciate the words though, thank you!

Count me in brother, I support your project to make steemit a better place. But for monetary support maybe in the future when I start making dollars.

Much love! a simple re-steem or share goes a long way! if i could, I'd make music for free!

Ayyyyyyyy this post was curated by @buildawhale for Issue #4 of Curation Digest. Here it is for your convenience, congrats again :)

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/curation-digest-issue-4

Namaste :)

Here is Part II buddy for more analysis and 24 hour exposure for nominated authors.

Congrats again :)

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@chiefmappster/curation-digest-issue-4-part-ii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36