More than 200,000 BTC are being hoarded in this plunge

in #btc3 years ago

Hi all !
I hope that the last drop of the market did not make you lose too much or hope. I bring you this information so that you have more data for your next decisions.
123.JPG
Accordingly, 200,000BTC has been held by long-term investors.

I don't want to give conspiracy theories for these reserve wallets, you can speculate and you can follow. :)
However, with this signal, confidence in a long-term future for BTC is strengthened.

I hope neither I nor you feel any regrets in the future.


RESTEEM this post I will respond with upvote on your blog. Upvote may not appear right away and hopefully your blog isn't empty :)

Connect with me on other foundation

facebook || youtube || twitter || blogger || wordpress || d.tube || minds || reddit || linkedin || tumblr || instagram

🔥🔥🔥
Follow ME to get more interesting things in the future. If you are on HIVE.BLOG please don't forget me

💰💰💰
If you want to earn more rewards with your Steemit account, you can refer to the ways from
this post
.


Recent posts

  • Up and now down again :)
  • [CrytoTab] Passive bitcoin mining and earning solution 16.03.21
  • The new coin, could be a new opportunity for everyone and only lost 5 seconds a day
  • [CrytoTab] Passive bitcoin mining and earning solution 08.03.21
  • [CrytoTab] Passive bitcoin mining and earning solution 06.03.21
  • Pi's scam or chance to change your life - Pi network
  • Sort:  

    Thanks sir for your 0.03 vote on my INTRODUCTION post.i appreciate

    Hi you
    I often upvote for introductory articles to encourage them. You will get more of my votes as long as you don't forget me. :) and of course my Voting Power is big enough.
    Glad you visited this blog :)

    @haccolong . sir you are like a father to me that is why i am writing this to you I have some pressing needs sir,my education is stoped because of lack of money and fund and no one to help me that is why i am looking for anything that will help me so that i can go bck to school
    and continue my education..sir please give me upvote to enable me raise up some money for my school bck.here is my number 09032194067 am a nigerian @haccolong
    Thank you sir

    @haccolong
    I am very glad sir to have you as a friend
    Is there anything i will do for you to enable you give me more upvote today..i will be very glad sir if you help me out . .@haccolong

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.034
    BTC 64058.80
    ETH 3150.15
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.99