CONTEST GIVEAWAY | 300 FOLLOWERS | SBD GIVEAWAY

in #bringsallyup6 years ago

This is part 3 of the 300 followers giveaway challenge so if you havent seen part one then click the next link

https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@joordanzzz/contest-giveaway-or-300-followers-challenge-or-win-sdb

20180324_181909_0001.png

Part 3 edition is the squats version of the "bring sally up" and here are the rules

Rules

•Follow me
•Resteem this post
•Upvote this post
• Post your entires in the comments with your video
• Nominate 2 other steemians
• use the tag "bringsallyup"

Here is me and @joalvarez attempting part 3

We both completed the challenge. Lets see how you guys do and you could win SBD

20180322_151652_0001.png

Heres the video that you must use to follow along as you do the challenge and record yourself with the music playing

Dont forget to nominate 2 buddies

20180320_150648_0001.png

Sort:  

hello @joordanzzz this is my entry :-) thank you for this tiring but awesome challenge hahaha :-D
https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@shirleynpenalosa/bringsallyup-challenge-by-joordanzzz

good evening @joordanzzz, here's my entry finally hahaha...thank you for this challenging challenge :-D
https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@mallowfitt/bringsallyup-challenge-by-joordanzzz

Hey @joordanzzz, nice to meet you!
This is an awesome challenge, I will make an entry.
Btw, it's nice to meet a talented and impressive teen blogger here. Finding steemians close to my age is a pleasure. I'm planning to start a teen community here and you can see it in action in the near future. I already wrote a post you can see it on my blog if you're interested. Steem on!

Thank you @mashiliyanage for enhoying the challenge. I will for sure check out your post. Good luck in the challenge

Hello @joordanzzz, This is my entry for the challenge. Congratulations on your success.
https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@fherdz/bringsallyup-challenge-by-joordanzzz

Hey @joordanzzz i am back to be honest it was harder lol. I almost failed

Well done @todoenmusica you completed part 2 and 3 so far. Now part 1 hahah. For me part 1 is the hardest. Thanks for taking part in the challenge

@joordanzzz your Initiative is great and delightful thanks for this great Support

This challenge is some how difficult to do. I couldn't make my.

Just try your best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48