I DID IT!!! #bringsallyup challenge by @joordanzz

in #bringsallyup โ€ข 6 years ago

Good Day Friends!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I was nominated by a dear friend @joalvarez to do the challenge of @joordanzz for his 300 followers.. Congratulations dear... So the challenge is indeed challenging #bringsallyup it took me 4 days to finally do it...

You can check the series of @joordanzz's #bringsallyup

push-up
abs
squats

Here is my 3-in-1 Video,

I nominate @leeart and @nikolina to do the challenge...

Thank you for dropping by! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ


Sort: ย 

you did it really wonderful and you are so energetic and very talanted as i see you doing all challenge very wonderfully and i am so impressed dear.

Hahahahaa Thank you sooo much dear @birjudanak it's hard but it's really fun... ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow you did soooo good @avhyaceulip im really happy you took part in the challenge. I could tell you pushed yourself so thats awesome. Great work

For you and your mom dear anything ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ sorry if I have to make 1 video... i can't make 1 challenge for at least a minute so I decided to make it all together to make it atleast more than 2 minutes hehehehe but it was fun I think I'll be loving fitness because i really need it hahahaha๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

Its all good. I like how you managed your time and did all 3 in 1. Really smart

yun oh! yakang yaka mo mam.

Ay teka nakalimutan kita sir... i nominate sir @fherdz to do the #bringsallyup challenge ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

oks lang madam. baka busy din kc holyweek na hehehe salamat.

You did awesome @avhyaceulip.
I loved watching you with @joordanzzz
I am very inspired by your entry and the support and how you have no fear in trying new things. Love it and thank you.

Hahahahaha until now my abs sore hahaha... now I'm beginning to realize that I really need exercise,,, still practicing your kickboxing routine hehehehe hope I can do it ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

wow buti ka pa sis tapos na hahahaha bukas pa siguro kami :-D

Yakang yaka nyo yan sis mga fit naman kayo naku ako hanggang ngaun masakit kalamnan hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51