#BringSallyUp Challenge by @joordanzzz

in #bringsallyup6 years ago

Happy Monday Fellow Steemians. Today I started the week with this really Challenging challenge . LOL.

I had been nominated by a beautiful friend miss @joalvarez for @joordanzzz celebration of his 300 plus followers. First , I would like to congratulate you @joordanzzz for your achievement . So happy for yah. If you would like to check his 3-part contest , you can just click on the following links :

Part 1- Push ups

https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@joordanzzz/contest-giveaway-or-300-followers-challenge-or-win-sdb

Part 2 - Abs

https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@joordanzzz/contest-giveaway-or-300-followers-or-sbd-giveaway

Part 3- Squats

https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@joordanzzz/2b3npk-contest-giveaway-or-300-followers-or-sbd-giveaway

I have decided to make a 3in1 video since i have done it while kiddos are sleeping , you know time management , LOL. and i just wanna really show my support to @joalvarez and @joordanzzz . I did all 3 challenges. but i know i am too bad with push ups. I tried many times, until my shoulder muscles are aching. hahaha.

Alright here goes the video:

I nominate papa bear @paradise-found and @papa-pepper to do any of the challenges .😋

Thanks for droppin' by!

Sort:  

You did an amazing job! I love your time management, you always find time for everything. Incredible!
I am sooo bad at pushups, but I might try squats, hehe.

oh my love @nikolina thanks so much for the appreciation always 😍❤️❤️❤️

i am worst at push ups i just tried it though hahaha. go for squats. i know you'll do good and will look sexy again
oh, and i wish i'll have time to join your class on steemitschool very soon 😊

Well done @zephalexia and thank you for taking part of the challenge 😁 you were clever with the time managment. Really smart and once again good job

gravee panalo na to!!
wa pako time dami hugasin tsk.
inanatay ko magka muscles akosa hugasin ko para maka pushups nako haha bagsak ako d2 sis d ko keri pushups
Sexy mama!!! loveit!

Wow. That was really good and I love that you said YES to the challenge.
Is there anything you can't do, since so far I have seen you do quite a few challenges and you are so good at them.
Love your support.

wow buti ka pa sis tapos na hehehe :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51