Bringsallyup Challenge by @joordanzzz

in #bringsallyup6 years ago

Bringsallyup Challenge by @joordanzzz

Hello friends! I'm back. I had a nomination to a challenge that caught my attention. This challenge helps us to stay healthy with exercises (which is something, to be honest, I never do).

STEEMITEJERCICIOt.jpg

I must admit that I thought it would be easy. IT WASN'T. It was something that I liked very much. I had a lot of fun and I understood that I have to exercise more often.

My body still feels the work done. I love it! The most difficult for me was the abdominals. It wasn't perfect, I'm sorry, I'm just a rookie.

This is the original post, you can try it too!
https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@joordanzzz/2b3npk-contest-giveaway-or-300-followers-or-sbd-giveaway

I nominate @jayurano and @floralisma

Thank u @joordanzzz I will be ready for the next challenge

So, check the videos ;) .

Squats

Abs

Sort:  

Well done @kopo483 that was really good. These challenges arent easy and you did great 👍

Thank you! It really was rude but great! I'm ready for other challenges haha

Congratulations @kopo483! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @kopo483! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42