Shove this grenade IN YOUR FACE! The Meatball Grenade - a BraaiBoy TV recipe

in #braai6 years ago (edited)


↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑ Click to view video ↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑
If you can't view the video, then scroll on down to the end of this post for a YouTube embedded version

Stop what you're doing, and check out this recipe now! Just do it, and thank me later! One of my new favourite braai sides/starters is a "Grenade" that you will want in your face over and over again!


Grenade in your face.jpg
My new happy space!

This episode of #BraaiBoyTV combines cheese, bacon, onion and mince into a "Meatball Grenade"!


snap square.jpg
Tell me you don't want to lick your screen right now?

Sometimes called an Onion Meatball Bomb, this recipe is foolproof and is guaranteed to impress all your friends.

A nice and easy little starter or side with any braai!

Please give the video a an UpVote if you enjoyed it, and please follow me on Steemit (https://steemit.com/@braaiboy) so that you don't miss the next episode of #BraaiBoyTV.

P.S. Printable recipes of #BraaiBoyTV up on my website : http://braaiboy.co.za/braai-recipes/


in case you couldn't view the @dtube version:

Do you have any recipes or ideas that you would like to see me try out? Let me know in the comments below and if I use your idea there will be a reward in it for you. I don't know what that reward is just yet... but there will be a reward, and it will be cool ;-)

Connect with me on Social:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BraaiBoy
Twitter: https://twitter.com/braaiboy
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/braaiboy/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@braaiboy

Some recent posts that might also interest you:


BraaiBoy TeamSouthAfrica Footer.png
footer by @bearone for #TeamSouthAfrica


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol! Insta-follow for the induced salivation and the hilarious post title! Thanks @braaiboy! Looking forward to plenty more!

Hahahaha... Glad you enjoyed that ;-)

YouTube wouldn't allow me to use the word "grenade" in my title and run adwords on it... so I'm glad my sense of humour has found a home here on Steemit / @dtube.

So, yes... there will be a new one every week. Thanks for watching!

P.S. Insta-followback (because while I gave you an UpVote, it's currently worth dust) :P

OMG I JUST WATCHED THAT...WHY AM I SO HUNGRY RIGHT NOW!!!!
YOOOH.

hahaha... music to my ears when I hear feedback like that :-)
Thanks for watching!

That looks amazing. I think my dad made something very similar one time. I love to grill and bbq as well and I will definitely be following you from now on. Thanks for the great recipe and the amazing pictures that now have my hungry and it isn't anywhere near close to lunch time yet!

Thanks for popping in... always a pleasure to meet a fellow Braai/BBQ fan.

I cannot and will not watch your videos on an empty stomach! It is pure torture. I just had supper and I am still salivating!

hmmmmm, is it wrong of me to feel happy when people say things like this? :-)

Thanks for watching!

Looks awesome! =D And I think it really tasty!

It IS! You should try it.

Meatball grenades!

Are Bobotie Bombs next?

Now THERE's an idea!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue # 57 (2/26/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51