Splendid Way To Earn SBDs On Autopilot Through Minnowbooster!

in #bot6 years ago (edited)

I am one person who constantly find ways to get as many SBDs or STEEM I can get from anywhere! Now there are ample opportunities for investors to make lots and lots of money on this wonderful platform. There are some underrated ways to make money which most people ignore just because they think it's not huge. Maybe, just maybe, it's not huge at the moment but this is Crypto, anything or everything has a potential to break records and Steem has proved it so many times in the past! So, today I am going to talk about one such opportunity, that can make you money on Autopilot through our favorite STEEM based service - Minnowbooster. Let's start!



Are You A Whitelisted Member?



If the answer YES, then I have a good news for you. When @minnowbooster introduced their WhiteList, I made post about it and the response was amazing. I explained in detail about the process, how it works and how you can get yourself into the WhiteList. I cannot for this post because it still has the record of highest payout I got through a single post. All thanks to MB Team and @reggaemuffin :) I also explained 3 reasons to get into the WhiteList as shown below:



Upto 0.5% Commission For Whitelist Review


Whenever you get Whitelisted, you get 2 votes to evaluate another person to get whitelisted and on what basis!

I have explained the whole process of getting whitelisted and evaluating other's profiles to get whitelisted in this post. The process has been changed a little bit now but more or less it's still the same and very easy to follow. I will tell you now, how much I have earned on Autopilot through 0.5% commission. Check my balance history and all the transactions related to Whitelist Voter Share:


If you can see in the above screenshot, you can observe that I have the credit transactions of some amount of SBDs and the reason stated in all of them is "Vote Sell, Whitelist Voter Share" which means someone from the whitelist sold their votes or bought some votes and I got a share from it.


You can even export your balance history and see how much you made in the previous months. So I did the same just to checkout how much I made by getting Whitelist Vote Share. I made around 20 SBDs in 2 months. It looks small right now but guess what, more people will join the whitelist if you use your vote to evaluate their profile. If they get accepted and use MB to buy upvotes, you will get a share everytime. Now imagine if you evaluate 100s of profiles, then everytime they use @minnowbooster, you will get some share. Once STEEM price is up, people are going to use MB with higher volumes of investment, which means you will get a chance to earn a better share. If you have approved more than 200 profiles for whitelist, then you can easily make 20-30 SBDs every month on autopilot. As soon as we have more people joining in the MB gang, it is going to increase exponentially with the usage of service.

You can even check how much is your score w.r.t to voting of people to get them in/out of the Whitelist. Higher the score, higher is the chance to earn more, Right now my score is 123 which is quite decent. Look at the list of top voters:


Evaluate Whitelist Applications


Now let's spend some time on how to evaluate Whitelist Applications:

  • First you need to visit this https://www.minnowbooster.net/whitelist page after logging into Minnowbooster Application. Or just click the "Whitelist" tab from the options you get on the left side of the scree:

  • Once you are on the page, you will be able to see how many votes are left for you to use and the available applications to evaluate:

  • Just click on the Evaluate button on any application and you will see the below page:

  • Now go to the link to the user blog and evaluate on the basis on below three parameters i.e. Quality of posted content, Abuse of voting bots, complies with MB's TOS and answer the question, "Why did you decide this way?" Please take time to investigate profiles thoroughly before using your valuable vote. Click Accept or Reject as per your choice and evaluation. Once the application is voted by 5 other MB users and the admin, it will get approved and added to the white-list. And you will get 2 more votes to evaluate further applications.
  • Repeat this process and use all your votes to evaluate as many applications as you can. This will automatically improve your automatic payouts that you will get through Whitelist Voting Share.
I hope now you know how I make SBDs on autopilot and how you can do it too. Follow the above instructions and you are good to go!

Use my Referral Link To Join Minnowbooster and Start using their services: https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=446823


If you are an active Steem user and don't know about @minnowbooster - It is a @buildteam initiative by @thecryptodrive (witness), @cryptomancer and @reggaemuffin (witness). I did a brief introduction about them in my first case study on How To Lease Steem Power from MB. Whitelist update was given by @raycoms a few months ago. You can also have a look to @ilyastarar's detailed guide on 7 MinnowBooster Services You Should Know About! You can checkout their website https://www.buildteam.io/ to know more about their products and services.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://hungrypb.com/2018/07/08/splendid-way-to-earn-sbds-on-autopilot-through-minnowbooster/

Sort:  

Very interesting pieces of information: thank you so much, @hungryhustle!

I buy votes from minnowbooster, but currently, I don't think I can be approved for the whitelist.

You gave me a good reason to shake off laziness and write some quality posts?

A friendly hug from a @amico! ;)

Good to know bro!

I am om the whitelist but have never done anything with it because I dont like paying money for my votes but I do have MB service of vote selling above 95%.

Let me give this some more attention ebcaue I think I still have my 5 votes remaining

Yes @karinxxl. Use your 5 votes and invite/evaluate more people to join white-list. Those people might buy votes from MB and you will get your cut. :-D All the best!

great and helpful info as usual :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99