You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bot Ideas and overview

in #bot6 years ago

I've been thrilled with this program even before now, and just wrote a post about the new bot. I am promoting my post everywhere I can to get more people to try kryptonia:
Kryptonia Just Got Better! Bigger Upvoting Now!!!

I'm happy to see you putting limits so people do not post 10X a day. I would be fine with 2 in each 24 hours. That gives everyone a chance and other programs I know do this. This way someone who only posts once a day is not screwed if they post after 23 hours sometimes.

You could vote the first post at $$$ and the second at $ and then any posts after two in 24 hours do not get bot votes.

I like the idea of bigger votes for followers and for higher priced tasks. I think you should publish "levels" and what your vote will be when you get a feel for it.

I recommend taking a break and getting your power up over 80% at least. This will be better for everyone and since this is a new bot - people will understand. Your account will be much more effective if you are voting at a higher power. You will be able to do bigger votes, and more of them.

I was going to contact you anyway to give you a link to this post about curation trails.
One Tip to Improve Your Curation Trail

In a nutshell, the littlest guy votes first, and the biggest last. I know it is just the two of you right now, but you might want to add more later. Steemit is a place where pennies count, especially when you do the same thing day after day.

And finally, I think you need to publish "the daily kyrptonian" to feature the good posts you curate. If you look at qurator and curie - they do this and get good action. There are all kinds of things you can do with this idea - extra power on the bots if people upvote you, contests, themes, etc. I would be glad to "volunteer" to help you with this if the price was right. I'm good at looking at posts to find good ones.

I love you guys and thank you very much for everything you do.

Sort:  

Thanks for your ideas. We are busy making changes to suit everyone better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78