Sort:  

Not bad. I prefer charcoal to gas grill and wood over charcoal but gas grill is WAY easier than a wood fire. lol
20180501_122109.jpg

That is actually not that good looking of a burger. It looks dry. I think more grease would make it tastier.

The pic is extremely misleading. It was extremely juicy but part of that was because the burger meat had a high fat content.
FYI
https://steemit.com/community/@dustsweeper/ann-introducing-dustsweeper-a-new-service-to-turn-dust-into-profit

The grease from the bacon helped with the flame.

I screwed up with my flame the other day on a chicken breast. :( It was too much. lol
FYI
https://steemit.com/community/@dustsweeper/ann-introducing-dustsweeper-a-new-service-to-turn-dust-into-profit

It is actually hard to cook chicken on the grill. It always burns on the outside and is raw on the inside or it is all dried out.

My first chicken breast turned out absolutely perfect. I probably got too cocky for the second one. lol Everything can be tricky when cooking over a wood fire though but yeah chicken breast is real tricky.
20180505_161907.jpg

Such great wisdom you cast upon us with your great ideas & inspirations! I'm going to create a meat patty and eat it!

Wow feeling hungry

They tasted better than they look and they look pretty damn good!

Yeah they look really good am sure it would taste awesome

Wow that nice I just made a post on a cake I bought for a friend also tasted far better than it looks, am still receiving thank u's

Good looking cake! I checked it out and gave it an upvote! Keep posting great photos!

Thanks a lot I really appreciate I wasnt expecting an upvote u have done a lot tonight for me

Sure I will keep posting nice photos thanks a lot

Wow! A delicious bacon-wrapped burger patty right of the grill.... And I like that! Craving for an amazingly delicious hamburger here.... 🍔

Que rico se ve bueno.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @money-dreamer!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70