4 Greatest Physiques In World HISTORY

in #bodybuilding7 years ago

Enjoy my compilation of 4 of the greatest bodies in the fitness and bodybuilding Industry.
Some of these names you may know and others you won't but one thing is certain these man have trained their asses off to look like they did and do.

beast_22_by_david753-d9njnfy.jpg

Let me know in the comment section below if you agree with my list of greatest physiques ever.
I think I'm trying to figure out how Steemit is supposed to work... a bit xD

Be sure to follow me to get your daily fix of Bodybuilding Motivation!

fb_cover.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

4 great bodybuilders indeed.
My four in no particular order
Arnold Schwarzenegger
Ronnie Coleman
Kia Green
Phil Health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50