You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP2 [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][Vote Now - Join In]

in #blogs7 years ago

VOTE FOR @catwomanteresa HERE BY CLICKING THE UPVOTE. THANKS!

Sort:  

Hi.gif Hi, everybody. I am honored to be on the list of six content creators. It’s really a great project for newbies like me.
I have been in Steemit for only three weeks, there are many interesting subjects I haven’t shared with you yet.
My English may not good enough, but I will try my best to share as much as my experience with you.
I don't have many followers now. If you like my articles, please upvote me and invite your friends to vote for this project.thank03.gif
Here are some of my articles. You are very welcome to leave your comments.
I am glad to have the chance to connect with more people.
If you'd like to see more of my articles, you are welcome to visit @catwomanteresa.
I will keep posing more articles.

cover_small.jpg
https://steemit.com/cn/@catwomanteresa/what-the-little-prince-is-dead
DSC02972.jpg
https://steemit.com/cat/@catwomanteresa/pets-in-our-family-1-the-miserable-war-about-poo-poo
cover.jpg
https://steemit.com/cn/@catwomanteresa/2-delicacy-diary-of-catwoman-teresa-2-interesting-diy-kitchen-journey-kaffe-in-neihu-episode-ii
IMAG0272_s.jpg
https://steemit.com/cn/@catwomanteresa/3

I know who much effort it takes to write in two languages especially when one of them isn't your native, so kudos to @catwomanteresa . As someone who doesn't like cats, I'm starting to fall in love with hers!!!

Yes, good point.

I'm not sure of one thing though, is it better to write in two languages or to write two articles, one in each language?

What do readers and writers think?

Personally i will write bilingual as for my native readers they will just ignore the other language, but for those who are interested in learning another language they can use their native language as a reference

I would like to know, too

Am I the winner?

Yes, you are the winner of MAP2. Congratulations!

I was going to post this a few hours ago but... fell asleep! I will write all the results in a minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29