Pets in our family#1 :The miserable war about poo poo

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

Er-Mao and Er-Ding already knew how to use litter box when they just became the member of long hair family.
We put a small plastic box with small holes on the toilet, so that the pine cat litter could drop directly into the toilet and flush away, which save a lot of trouble.
Er-Mao is so smart to learn how to jump to the toilet and use the litter box by himself.
We kept holding Er-Ding into the litter box, he finally learned to use the new litter box after he watched Er-Mao’s demonstration many times.
One day, I brought a new mat and put it in front of the bathtub so that I can dry my feet right after bath.
I imagine how comfortable when my beautiful white legs step into the soft long-hair mat…… 吐-80.gif
(Don’t threw up! It’s just a dream)
The next day, I found that there were a few poo lying on the mat!抓狂05-80.gif
What a tragedy! The well-behaved Er-Mao is no longer a good boy anymore.
I gave up the dry floor dream and packed the mat immediately.
But Er-Mao seems in love to poo on the bathroom floor from then, and I struggle on finding the reason and can't get the answer.無奈03-80.gif
After my effort, Er-Mao poo on the floor less and less, but he still think the floor is a bigger litter box obviously.
Today, Er-Mao poo on the floor again and get caught on the crime scene. I scream and scold him loudly.說不出話-80.gif
Unbelievably, timid Er-Mao is frightened and run out like a flash, then poo poo in the middle of the living room.OMG-80.gif
As you think, the poo lie all the way to living room like marking a track.
We clean the floor with bleach and warn each other: Don’t frighten him when he poo on the floor.噓-80.gif
Do you think thing is finished? I hope so.嫌棄02-80.gif
Er-Mao hit the table and the coffee spill out everywhere.
I clean everything helplessly and hear my husband shout suddenly.
He seize Er-Mao and sprint to the bathroom.
Er-Mao is caught with a piece of shit hanging on his asshole and jump on our bed.哭暈-80.gif
I try to clean Er-Mao’s asshole with a tissue but the shit is so sticky to pull out easily.
Er-Mao thinks we will do something to him and is frightened AGAIN!! 嚇07-80.gif
He jumps and kicks over the litter box, then falls right into the toilet.
Fortunately, I seize him before he jump away again.
We clean up the litter and wash Er-Mao.
Both os us sweet the whole body and are so tired.累01-80.gif


My husband take the sheet to washing machine right away although he is exhausted.
He says to me sadly: Don’t stop and frighten him when he poo on the floor, just clean it up quietly next time.
I can not agree more definitely.無言01-80.gif

Do you have funny story about your pets? Welcome to leave comments and share with me!


The knowledge of kitties:

If your cat doesn’t want to use litter box, please check if the litter box is clean or not.

Cats like to poo and pee at the different place because they love clean.

So it’s better to prepare more letter boxes one more of the number of your cats.

ex. if you have four cats, you should have five litter boxes.

Or you can use big storage box as litter box if it’s not convenient to prepare so many litter boxes in your situation.

If your kitties like to poo or pee outside of litter box, please clean the litter boxes more often or prepare more litter boxes.

Never abandon them because they cause trouble about the toilet thing, please.

Welcome to upvote , resteem, and follow me @catwomanteresa

Sort:  

這張二毛照真是可愛!

Wow, what a disaster. Hoping the situation would be improved. I never had a cat so I don't know much about them but I think they are cute.

After my effort, Er-Mao uses the litter box most of the time now. He is a great kid, just need more patience to know what he wants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29