You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP2 [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][Vote Now - Join In]

in #blogs7 years ago

I know who much effort it takes to write in two languages especially when one of them isn't your native, so kudos to @catwomanteresa . As someone who doesn't like cats, I'm starting to fall in love with hers!!!

Sort:  

Yes, good point.

I'm not sure of one thing though, is it better to write in two languages or to write two articles, one in each language?

What do readers and writers think?

Personally i will write bilingual as for my native readers they will just ignore the other language, but for those who are interested in learning another language they can use their native language as a reference

I would like to know, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33