With Steem Power comes Steem Responsibility #4 - Featuring @errymil

in #blogs7 years ago (edited)

Support Original Content!

Featuring: @errymil

Errymil Batol is a self taught painter. You can read his introduction post and see some samples of his art here:

"[I am] an artist painter for 3 years by passion. i would like to focus more on my passion, i am a self thought painter, since birth i never draw or painted in my life, this just came spontaneously..."

Intro Post: https://steemit.com/painting/@errymil/hello-world-my-name-is-errymil-batol


Original Post: https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@errymil/art-challenge-11


Original Post: https://steemit.com/painting/@errymil/thank-you-i-just-reached-300-followers-yin-and-yang-with-4-seasons-painting


Original Post: https://steemit.com/artstyleart/@errymil/3rd-artstyleart-theme-surrealism-addiction

Help me find the best original content on Steem!

Tell me about your favorite original content creators:

  • I'm looking for new Art, Video, Music, Cartoons, etc
  • I'll try to feature as many artists as possible from the comments

Originality is the most important criteria, so for example, I'm unlikely to feature photography or cryptocurrency related content because there is already a lot of that.

Comment with your favorite original content creators and I'll feature them. Please upvote, follow and resteem so we can have more good original content in our feeds.

Peace, Love and Internet Bubbles,
@deimus

Sort:  

incredible artworks right here!

I am also a creator... and I am glad you are here ;) Nice to meet you!

Ah, some music, finally, outstanding! Thanks for posting!

Wow thanks man! Im so touched. Really thankful🙏🏼. You made my day @deimus

You're most welcome, your art certainly deserves more attention. The social media painting is what caught my interest - it's really impressive.

Thank you again, i still have a lot more paintings to post, as i just finished posting my first year being an artist, my next paintings are more of oil paints including that recent painting. Hope you would notice again in the future. Im planning to showcase my art when i reach 500 followers. Thanks again @deimus

I've just about unfollowed every crypto junkie and vote chaser and my feed is now whole lot more interesting and full of awesome art, including yours, so yeah, I'm pretty sure I'll notice, haha.

That's amazing that you've got so many followers so quickly, congrats!

Thanks! Hard work pays off, im kinda addicted to the platform, as the information is so vast that learned alot from it. And i give a warm welcome also to the new steemers. Thank you my friend!

Yeah, it's really addictive. After my first week just randomly resteeming and upvoting I decided to rather slow down and participate more and I it's been really rewarding.

You're right about welcoming newcomers and I've definitely neglected the introduceyouself tag. I'm really just enjoying connecting with people on a more personal level for the moment.

Love the artwork - great job @deimus

Trippy artwork, but don't be too quick to underestimate the power of youtube if you have a brain and can sieve through the bs. I've seen a lot of bs on here to.. Can't avoid it.

Yeah, for sure, but have you heard about SteemQ?

All it takes is for one or two big influencers to leave youtube, let's see how things work out.

No, I've never seen SteemQ, but I've had the idea of it for many years as youtube has been going downhill for a while now! An alt platform has finally been created! Just need to convert the Youtubers to SteemQ.

That's the plan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41