Meet me (Presentation by me)

in #blog5 years ago

48423648_2425290870845545_5200883908563959808_n.jpg
Hello, nice people from STEEMIT, my name is Zulimar Márquez, I'm from a beautiful country called Venezuela, specifically from Barquisimeto-Lara, I'm 20 years old and guess ... I'll be Mama!
I love children so very soon I hope to dedicate myself to study Initial Education, I love writing, I love helping others, my favorite color is purple, now I spend my days preparing myself for the beautiful task of being a Mom. In the short of my life I have made several mistakes of which I have had to get up and learn in a not so easy way so my goal here is to help them with my experiences to be better than they already are and to let everyone know that they can get out of any problem
Stay tuned to my blogs and you will surely find nice tips and things that can be very useful. Kisses and until next!
49696329_537094710123142_3513546082946646016_n.png

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit @zulimarquez.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @zulimarquez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello, welcome here on Steemit. I am proud to see that there are people happy to join Steem Blockchain during this difficoult period for cryptocurrencies.
I hope you enjoy writing and reading because here you will be able to do that.
Have a nice Steem and start to know communities that could help you to grow up better and faster. There are a lot!!!
I am a Partiko Ambassador and Fundition Ambassador for Italy, so please write to me here or on discord if you need some help!
In this link you find everything about my 2018.
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @zulimarquez welcome to steemit and congrats on the baby

I know steemit has become very popular among Venezuelans! You shoudn't link up with the various communities supporting users from your region

I know it may seem a bit much to take it but I suggest you check out tools like

@partiko to help you get steeming regularly from your smartphone

Anyways wishing you all the best and see you around the blockchain

I love your smile. You are beautiful and I love writing and helping others too.

Welcome to Steem and congratulations! There are exciting times coming up for you in the foreseeable future. There are some wonderful groups here that you will probably enjoy such as the freewrite tag and the steemmama group.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing World of Blogging and Sharing, where originality matters a lot, So be real and avoid any kind of Plagirism.
Steemit is all about community development and meeting new people, so work upon to be a community member and help each other. There are many dapps available for use, which could prove beneficial for your growth.

You can check upon @actifit too to keep yourself fit and healthy and get rewarded.

Most important, Patience & Persistence are two key factors which help you in long run. Do not hurry up.

Upvoted......Steem on !!

Thanks

@steemflow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Zulimar to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome @zulimarquez . And congrats on the one on the way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73