UNBOXINGS !! Coming Soon to the Yoza.Ossan Blog. Need Your input!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

UNBOXINGS !! Coming Soon to the Yoza.Ossan Blog. Need Your input!


Morning Steem Believers,

Ya Boi Yoza is back after a period of absence, Firstly THANK YOU ALL for the support, your continuing interest in my posts and the amazing posts by other community members has been truly inspiring. So many talented writers, photographers, philosophers and motivators make the STEEM community a platform of growth.

 Ideas for blog post have been few and far between, many ideas falling short of the stringent quality control  requirements that ALL my posts must meet (hahaha).  To keep interest alive and to repay the time and effort that the community has put into my blog thus far I NEED to be posting quality content at least once or twice a day. I OWE it to all of you. <3

(btw - Mulan getting that Live-Action treatment soon, gonna be sick)

Initially I wanted to split up these ideas into separate blogs and keep the Yoza.Ossan space for JUST my personal musings but with the cost of new accounts so high (15k Steem per extra account :O) I cant justify splitting up the ideas into so many different blogs. So instead they will become ongoing series on my blog, maybe split them up by days of the week eg. Movie Monday or something. Here are a few of the ideas I feel would make decent ongoing blog series.

----------------

An ELI5 series - 

Half how does it work, half personal philosophical insights. Take everyday topics and try to explain them in everyday terms. All sorts of topics and genres can be covered, the info wont always be correct though and that could be misleading. Might even throw in some satire situations into the mix.

----------------

Media , Movies , Music , Weeb Stuff - 

Nothing truly original here but it will be my personal opinions on the movies i love and hate as well as me gushing over recent anime episodes or albums that have just dropped.

(Gambino is making music again while hes in london, which is great news for fans as he previously announced hes dropping the moniker, Maybe we will see an "Adultish Gambino" album someday soon?)

----------------

UNBOXINGS - 

again nothing new or original here except for my personal skew and opinion. Im hoping to display some of the less common boxes that I feel deserve more attention. Will be photos to start off with maybe short clips depending on how well my camera performs. Ill include links, referral codes and reviews on price and quality.

----------------

My musings, few and far between as of late because i've been focusing on crypto trading. Its alot of work and research that goes into it and takes up most of my brain-space BUT any quotes or philosophies I do have I will post and elaborate on as well as posting insights i have regarding social / family / mental topics. STAY TUNED.

----------------

Any Ideas you fine folks have for other topics or series you would like to see me or someone else do feel free to post them (or dont, if the idea is really good keep it for yourself and start the next big thing on steem). Maybe people are already doing your idea and people can help direct you to like-minded bloggers.

----------------


 Thanks for making it this far. I hope you had a bit of a laugh or found some motivational tidbit, check out [My Other Blog Posts] (https://steemit.com/@yoza.ossan)  

[Lessons Learned from Tetris] (https://steemit.com/gaming/@yoza.ossan/lessons-learned-from-tetris)

[Time vs Negativity] (https://steemit.com/life/@yoza.ossan/time-vs-negativity)  

[Great Food - Just Like Mom Used to Make ] (https://steemit.com/life/@yoza.ossan/great-food-just-like-mom-used-to-make)  [Greetings from the Long White Cloud] (https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@yoza.ossan/greetings-from-the-long-white-cloud-not-a-weed-joke)  

[Time is Like a Child] (https://steemit.com/life/@yoza.ossan/time-is-like-a-child)  

[The Fig Tree] (https://steemit.com/life/@yoza.ossan/the-fig-tree-master-of-none)  

[Who, What, When, How... but Why?] (https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoza.ossan/who-what-when-how-but-why)  

Sort:  

Have a smug upvote.
Banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97