Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/16/18> More chem trails over the area… and Shortie has a birthday.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Eleven years ago today we were blessed with the last edition of the little pappers, I have heard people say that the last one is always the best one or you save the best for last and things like that but I try not to play favorites. I will admit though that I have let it a happen a few times where I will let her get away with some things that the others might not have been so fortunate with.

When the other three little pappers start singing that song and doing that dance I am able to shut it down pretty quickly. I just point out to them that had they not worn me out from having to get on them for those same things repeatedly I would have the energy to get on Shortie for whatever it is that I am letting her get away with. That will usually shut them up pretty quickly, and if it doesn’t a good threat will always do the trick.

So happy birthday to Shortie , and may there be many more in your future.

Wednesday was the BBQ review here for August and I have to say that I was very happy with the response I got from the platform on it. Seems like I made a lot of people very hungry for some good BBQ, well, I didn’t make them that way the pictures of the BBQ from Mustang Creek BBQ did. One thing I have discovered in the time I have been here is that the folks over at Curie seem to love Texas BBQ. I am not sure where all the folks live but my guess is that they aren’t from Texas; otherwise I probably would not ever get one of their up votes.

Wednesday went steadily downhill for me as the day went on by; and by the time I did make it back home I was pretty tired but I did want to sit outside with the Mrs and visit some about what exactly was in store for Shortie’s birthday. The sky seemed a little hazy up high and at first I didn’t think anything about it.

Then I caught sight of a plane that appeared to be climbing straight up in altitude trailing big trails of exhaust behind it. That is when I snapped to it, “they”, whoever “they” is, was back doing the chem trails. Sure enough, at what I would guess to be about 40 or 50 thousand feet up, the plane leveled off and headed east leaving a large trail of chemicals behind it. I tried filming it with my phone but my hands are so shaky that it didn’t make for good viewing.

The plane went out of our view as it disappeared into the haze that was already created from some other passes that they had already made over the area. Less than five minutes later there was another plane trailing chemicals from the east headed west and my guess would be about a mile south of the earlier plane’s travel path. I don’t know if it was the same plane or if it was a different plane but the result is the same, chem trails.

We had our little dog Dexter out with us on the leash as he can’t be trusted to keep from going over into the pasture and chasing the cows. It is now just about sunset and the coyotes are letting out some mean howling noises in the distance but that was all Dexter needed to hear and he jumped up in the wife’s lap shaking. He doesn’t want any part of having anything to do with the coyotes and the Mrs. and I agreed between them and the chem trails it was time to call it an evening.

We are outside enough in the evenings that we know the traffic pattern of the planes in the sky for the normal aircraft and schedules. These planes where definitely on a spraying mission and not just exhaust vapor from the altitude. Vapor trails don’t hang in the air for hours; those dissipate in a matter of a few minutes at the most. I did a daily dose on chem trails before and the chemicals they are spraying, it isn’t good folks.

Earlier this year everyone in the family ended up with an upper respiratory issue within a week of the last time we had these chem trails sprayed over us. I will be making a trip to see my state rep and see if she can get some answers to my questions about these planes and who is responsible for the spraying.

I don’t care what the reason is for these chem trails, it is polluting the air and causing major health risks for both the young and old especially. Weather modification doesn’t need to take place in our area, we get plenty of rain so that can’t be the reason, could it be that just really are trying to make us sick and even possibly worse?

This is being posted later than normal, I mentioned I was tired. Yes, I couldn’t keep my eyes open past the second paragraph so my apologies if this didn’t get to you when expected.

Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

This is a deeply depressing topic. What hope is there of keeping healthy if they're spraying from above? This definitely happens in the UK too, though maybe not to quite the same extent in Scotland. I have seen lots of criss-cross trails, and our skies are so often covered in thick cloud that they are probably often obscured.
Thankfully we do have brilliant blue skies sometimes too. I've heard people in other countries say that they never even see blue skies any more.
Weather modification is something that happens. It's no conspiracy theory – it's in the public domain. I planned a great hillwalk weeks in advance this year, because I knew it was going to be a lovely day. Why? Because it was the day of the Royal Wedding! If the super rich can arrange a rain-free wedding day, then I'm sure our royals can too. And it was indeed a lovely warm and sunny day.

Typo alert! Sixth paragraph down:

Sure enough, at what I would guess to be about 40 0r 50 thousand feet up, the plain leveled off...

Oh, and a Happy Birthday to Shortie!

Thank you for that catch, @natubat. I will also pass those birthday wishes along to the little princess of the palace. If you have enough money you can control anything and anyone including the weather. Very wise of you to schedule that outing on the day of the royal wedding. i like the way you think.
Not only did I have a typo I also spotted the misuse of the word "plain" when it should have been "plane". all in the same sentence talk about getting my money's worth of errors all in one spot.

Ah - the misuse of "plain" was what I was referring to! Your eagle eye spotted another tiny typo which I missed!

I had a zero in place of an "o" in the word "or".

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 229 (8/17/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today.

Here they have been doing the chemtrails later at night, after (9:30 - 10:00). And it is more than one plane. They also have been spraying chemicals at a lower altitude and smells like a mix of herbicide/pesticide. Things I don't want to be sprayed over my property. I hope Shortie has a really happy birthday. My youngest celebrated his 11th birthday in Central America and I remember the day very well. I think he does too! I hope Shorties makes lots of beautiful memories of her 11th birthday!

Shortie has had a great day so far from what I have been told, she took one of her friends and went to the local trampoline park for the afternoon and they also went out to lunch. She got some nice presents this morning, so that leaves supper at the restaurant of her choice this evening, which when I last spoke to her she hadn't made up her mind yet. So we will see when I get home today where that is going to be. I'll pass the birthday wishes on to her as well, I did for her sister not long ago, and so she just might be expecting a couple wishes of her own from the readers of the daily dose.

Happy birthday, Shortie! What do you think they're spraying and why? I've heard a variety of things from testing mood-altering chemicals on the population to trying to slow down global warming or manipulate the weather.

I will pass the wishes on to Shortie, thanks Eric.
I don't have the answers to those questions of yours but here is what I do know.
We do have weather modification being used here in Texas, involving chemicals and as they call it, "cloud seeding" which will pull the humidity in the air together to form clouds and make it rain. That is mostly only done in the far west parts of Texas were it gets very little rain and a person could make a pretty good argument for it too. We actually have a license here in Texas for doing weather modification. With all the rain we get here in the Houston area we sure as hell don't need the government trying to make it rain more.
I have read where they are experimenting with real small nano sized particles of aluminum mixed with something else to create reflective blanket type clouds to reflect the sunlight back into space to keep the temperatures down and that would fit into the global warming realm.
I have also read where areas of California that have experienced a bunch of chem trails in their skies have very high levels now of aluminum showing up in their water and soils and in peoples lungs. Which none of those things could be considered good, at least not in my book. So what is happening here, might be along those lines, but I am not in favor of that if that is it either.
Mood altering chemical they have been doing for years on the people. You have to look no further than most city water supplies, if your water had fluoride in it you are being mood altered. The Nazi's in Germany used fluoride in the water there to keep the Jews passive at the Holocaust and that is no secret. There is no good or acceptable amount of fluoride that person should ingest and not only do we have it in the water but also the most of the toothpaste have it in them. So much for the FDA doing their job, but then we think the FDA is supposed to be looking out for our best interest but that just might not be the case.
I will be following up on this, I made a stop by the local office of our Texas State representative today here in my area and so we will see just what her office can find out and share, if anything.

You're welcome! All of these chem trail theories are disturbing. Researchers are finding a plausible link between aluminum and Alzheimer's disease in humans. I stopped using antiperspirant decades ago because of the aluminum found in it and and won't use aluminum cookware either.

Fluoride is even more dangerous. There are much more effective ways to prevent tooth decay. My wife and I both stopped using fluorinated tooth paste years ago and have seen no increase in cavities. It's much more difficult to find an alternative to drinking the water. There are filtration systems that will remove it from your tap water but they're very costly. I guess health is important enough to make that sacrifice. The FDA has, without a doubt, been compromised by Big Pharma. Every person is responsible for maintaining their own health, doing their own research and drawing their own conclusions. Thanks for writing about this stuff!

We are on well water here at the house and so we don't have the fluoride to worry about in the water. Last time we had it tested last year it was real clean water.
There just is so much stuff that we know and don't know that makes it a real challenge to manage what a person needs to do. Seems like even the "studies" seem to end up conflicting with each other after a period of time, coffee is a prime example of that. First it is no good for you and then it is good for you. I guess it just depends on who is paying for the study.
I enjoy writing about stuff that should at least get people thinking and asking questions, never enough questions are asked about anything, in my opinion.

A very happy 11th birthday to Shorty!
Terrible about the chem trails, man will always interfere with nature;) hoping this does not affect you and your family again!

I will pass those wishes along to Shortie. It may have been a coincidence last time, but if we come down with more issues this time it may be more than just a coincidence, I stay pretty healthy so for me to come down with something twice in one year would be extremely rare.
I will let you all know if anything happens.

Happy happy birthday to Shortie!!! Wow, I had never drawn the conclusion of chemtrails and getting sick before. We used to be sick ALL THE TIME in Texas and we literally have had one or two colds since we moved to Panama over a year ago. My son has one thanks to starting at a preschool to learn Spanish a few weeks ago. I always just thought the colds we got were based on nasty germs from McDs and CFA and all of our other fun playdates we went on... Probably a mixture of both. We do not see planes of any type here and I've only seen one chemtrail while living here. That's so crazy! I mean, seriously, you should check out Panama and come on a Panama Relocation Tour. ;) Ha!

Maybe you have figured it out by leaving and didn't even realize it. Panama is still in the back of my mind, and if we get sick this time it may be moving further to the front. I will look at that link too.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Shortie! 😁

Birthday--Blinkie.gif

I will show her this for sure when she wakes up. Thanks.

I have heard it said that if we knew what was really going on behind the scenes in government, etc., it would dwarf the wildest conspiracy theories down to nothing. Sad to say, I believe it. I do. There is far too much crap going on to support that statement. When it's time for the torches and pitchforks ... count me in.

Belated Happy Birthday to Shortie. (You know me ... always a day behind whatever's going on.)

Your belated wishes will be duly passed along and I'm sure she will appreciate those as well.
I would not doubt that statement on tiny bit. The most aggravating thing to me is that there is so much that is clearly out that is readily available for people to at least look at and make an "educated " determination for themselves but they are afraid to because they might be labeled a "conspiracy theorist" , the original founders of this country all were conspirators so chew on that folks, if not for them we wouldn't even be able to discuss such things.
People need to get back to doing what needs to be done and not what is easy to get done, which is to do nothing.
Sharpen the forks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19