You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/16/18> More chem trails over the area… and Shortie has a birthday.

in #blog6 years ago

Happy happy birthday to Shortie!!! Wow, I had never drawn the conclusion of chemtrails and getting sick before. We used to be sick ALL THE TIME in Texas and we literally have had one or two colds since we moved to Panama over a year ago. My son has one thanks to starting at a preschool to learn Spanish a few weeks ago. I always just thought the colds we got were based on nasty germs from McDs and CFA and all of our other fun playdates we went on... Probably a mixture of both. We do not see planes of any type here and I've only seen one chemtrail while living here. That's so crazy! I mean, seriously, you should check out Panama and come on a Panama Relocation Tour. ;) Ha!

Sort:  

Maybe you have figured it out by leaving and didn't even realize it. Panama is still in the back of my mind, and if we get sick this time it may be moving further to the front. I will look at that link too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35