You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/16/18> More chem trails over the area… and Shortie has a birthday.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I have heard it said that if we knew what was really going on behind the scenes in government, etc., it would dwarf the wildest conspiracy theories down to nothing. Sad to say, I believe it. I do. There is far too much crap going on to support that statement. When it's time for the torches and pitchforks ... count me in.

Belated Happy Birthday to Shortie. (You know me ... always a day behind whatever's going on.)

Sort:  

Your belated wishes will be duly passed along and I'm sure she will appreciate those as well.
I would not doubt that statement on tiny bit. The most aggravating thing to me is that there is so much that is clearly out that is readily available for people to at least look at and make an "educated " determination for themselves but they are afraid to because they might be labeled a "conspiracy theorist" , the original founders of this country all were conspirators so chew on that folks, if not for them we wouldn't even be able to discuss such things.
People need to get back to doing what needs to be done and not what is easy to get done, which is to do nothing.
Sharpen the forks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35