"How many post should we make in a day"

in #blog6 years ago

I have been curious about how many posts one should make in a day? Should we just write one post in a day or should we write 10 posts a day? Does it actually make any difference?


If we make just one post a day, it will give our readers a peace of mind, well to be honest most people don’t really want to read much, or maybe it’s just me who finds reading a lot as something which can be struggling, well if people would actually read then they could have all write a lot in their exams and have excellent results at their school, and our world would be full with doctors, engineers, scientists, economists etc. but instead more than half the students find school as a playground and rather a place where they go to study.


So what would you do? Would you prefer to make one post in a day, or do you want to write all day all night and keep on posting? Well, this is a platform where attention seeking works, advertising ourselves and promoting ourselves works the most, we need to pop up into people’s feed every now and then, we have to make others look at us, but how you should do that totally depends on you. Personally if you ask me, I would say yes write as much as one can in a day and keep on posting.


Writing takes a lot of time, so even if one wants to make lots of posts, they would still require a lot of time and concentration power to do that, unless they wouldn’t bother with making original posts and would just copy pasting 10 articles from somewhere else.


In any case, I always write to write as much as I can, but not that I get any big votes, I still try. For some people they have some special charm which would let them easily attract lots of votes, on the other hand some people wouldn’t manage to get a single vote no matter how much they keep asking for votes, and they end up with getting flagged instead by those people who would feel pissed, well that’s true, when I write something I always welcome comments, but the comments I expect are something related to the post I just made, however there are those who wouldn’t bother discussing anything about the topic, rather would just paste links to their contents and would ask for votes, well that’s kinda annoying.


The gist of this post is, I’m curious to know what my friends think of this topic, do you make one post a day or one post a week, or do you prefer to make many posts in one day?

Feel free to share you opinions and ideas with me.





I Invite You To Check Out My Posts:


BTC market crash and when will it revive

Facebook's interest on blockchain sounds like a big scam

Dragon Ball Super ending at episode 131

Bitcoin Price Prediction $3000

My CYCLE was stolen 💔💔💔

How do you feel about Bitcoin being banned in some countries? [Here’s what I feel]

Trading Cryptocurrency with Confidence & Conviction :[Your Education Is What Matters]

Sort:  

I tell you my opinion: since i write on different issues, i write as many times I really like!

How do you know your love making is over? The same i know i don't need to write more!

I enjoyed your blog posts and I followed you ;)

love making???

Yes! :)) how do you know you are done?

that question is NSFW..

Sorry i didn't mean it... it was a quote from Jackson Pollock.

http://m.imdb.com/title/tt0183659/quotes

I don't mind a lot of posts (over 4 per day, which many people seem to consider a standard), especially if they are all quality but I can't stand people that re-steem 20+ things a day I usually un-follow such people to try and clear up my feed, which is unfortunate because many times I like the users content and would up-vote them more often but only a few people like that and your feed will become totally useless; In my opinion.

Also I don't care for some users when their banners / links at the bottom is more substantial than the actual post lol, not that big of a deal though...

I always like your posts - my opinion is that if you have a post that is interesting people will read it even if it is a long piece, but putting such a piece together, takes a lot of time and effort so maybe just do the one for the day.
However, sometimes one can do short posts that are informative and then more than one is fine.

like doesn't work here.. upvote works 😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69