Dragon Ball Super ending at episode 131

in #anime6 years ago

We keep hearing this rumour that Dragon Ball Super is going to end at episode 131

maxresdefault.jpg

We have not heard any official news yet, for now this rumour is spreading amongst the fans.. The rumour also states about the cost of making one episode which is around 120 million Japanese Yen.

However we can still hope that Toei Animation or Fuji TV might consider for an extension of a new arc..

For now we still have 4 episodes left before we see the final episode. I hope it's just a temporary hiatus and they return with new arc and story line.





I Invite You To Check Out My Previous Post:



Trading Cryptocurrency with Confidence & Conviction :[Your Education Is What Matters]

How do you feel about Bitcoin being banned in some countries? [Here’s what I feel]

Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency vs. PayPal & Other Centralized Payment Services which are scams

Finally I'm on Bitshares & Here is My opinion about BitShares [Some Basic Ideas Are Given]

di45B9nBT.jpg

Sort:  

20180205_025521.png

I hope it remain rumour,not real..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21