My CYCLE was stolen ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

in #cycle โ€ข 6 years ago

20180103_173011.jpg

20180103_173033.jpg

20180103_173004.jpg

Last night some thief stole my one and only baby ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

I woke up this morning and see it's not there anymore.. I asked the people if anyone borrowed it but nobody seems to know anything..

Ahh it's gone.. it's not there anymore.. after 6 years of being today for every single day.. now I'm all alone


@glitterfart @destbest @redes @ripperone @johnsmith @vortac





I Invite You To Check Out My Previous Post:



Trading Cryptocurrency with Confidence & Conviction :[Your Education Is What Matters]

Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency vs. PayPal & Other Centralized Payment Services which are scams

Finally I'm on Bitshares & Here is My opinion about BitShares [Some Basic Ideas Are Given]

di45B9nBT.jpg

Sort: ย 

That is rough. That looks like a nice bike, but getting a little old. Maybe time for an upgrade anyways?

they stole it ๐Ÿ’”

I really am sorry, hopefully your favorite bike can be found

couldn't find it ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

r u not or human

It is manual curation project, humans are behind each comment :)

I was so upset one time I got a bike as a gift and it was stolen that night! didn't even get to ride it one time.

now that I think about it.. actually all the bikes ever had all ended up being stolen..

This poor bike suffered terribly at the hand of poachers. Bicycle theft is rampant around town,
and I frequently see people riding bikes with misc bike parts over their shoulder. Sorry for your loss.

Sometimes I wonder whats the need to have local police stations.. with CCTV running all around towns these thieves still manages to get away.. I guess police are too busy chasing terrorists and ISIS and Bitcoin traders and that's why they have no time to catch thieves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56