DINNER AT HOTEL COSTES, PARIS

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

Whenever I'm in Paris, I make sure I stop by Hotel Costes at least once.

Hotel Costes has a gorgeous courtyard café where you can wine and dine amongst some of the most fashionable people in Paris.

Here is a little photo blog of my experience.

Oh so delicious!

Love,

Rosalina

Original Content :- not taken from the blog

Sort:  

loving those raspberries -mmmmm . looks a lovely place to dine

You're still doing a good culinary stage !!

looks very yummy :)

i vote are you willing to back my vote bloggers ?
I feel happy if you vote me my work
https://steemit.com/photography/@zein/my-work-together-nikon-d3300-original-photos

I hope you enjoy Paris.

Here are some things to do from someone who lived in Paris for 20years:

  • Go have cocktails to the bar in Plaza Athenee
  • Eat lunch at l'Agapé
    (It is cheap at lunch and it is a Michelin-starred restaurant).
  • Have a drink at la Candelaria
  • Visit rue Oberkamps on a Friday night (Alimentation General bar and others)
  • Go dance to "LeQueen" (check this one on google, been a while)

Have fun. I'll feature your post in the next hidden gems.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68