Some great pencil sketches by me. Its not a photograph. Surely not. You will see :-)

in #steemit8 years ago

So
Here are some of my works.
Hope you will like it....

Do comment if you like it...

You can reach to me @ my facebook or Quora page anytime to see my work..

Charcoal Art---

Game of Throne's Character--


What you think!!

A pencil Art, right?

???????????.............. "It's not Pencil Art!!"................???????????

You won't believe me?
Ok then what about this?

Here are some more....

There are more Sketches I am working on it.
I will Upload soon...Hope you liked it.

If you want to sketch your own Sketches or something else then I will surely do it in my free time.
:-) You can ask me to sketch anytime.

Thank You

Sort:  

How do we know these are your drawings? I have seen a few of these before from years ago and I'm pretty sure most of these are done by different artists.

First, it looks like the artists' signatures are different on pictures #1, #2, #6, and #8.

Second, each picture is from a totally different website... Just right-click on each and then click "Copy Image Address" to see...

I also know this is the original artist for a few of them (the girl with water on face): http://diegokoi.deviantart.com/gallery/?offset=0

These are my drawings and I have posted it in many sites a year ago
If you want links then do ask me

Please do provide some verification of this. If we reward without verification it encourages plagiarism.

Can you comment about this Steemit post with your Quora account?

and the girl with water on face is mycreation...I have posted it on Quora.com also.
For each and very sketch you will find it on google by image search on google....and its been uploaded by me on many sites couple o month ago.
On steemit, I have uploaded it now because I am new to steemit and want to show the world my creations

and also I have uploaded my pic also, Sketching the girl with water on face btw :-)

I hope u get some more mony.
This is amazing .

Hey man, I think you should film yourself doing these sketched and upload to youtube as a time lapse. I think people would really love that. Then you could embed that onto steemit to maximize that revenue. The problem with these pictures...and no disrespect to you but they can be faked. Also video is just very interesting in this capacity to a lot of people. Good luck man!

Thanks @zerofatz for your suggestion. Its a great idea. I will surely do that during my leisure time.
Thanks again :-)

Welcome to STEEMIT. I on kind envy you. You have an improbable talent. Your works have to be in Louvre.
I already saw your works. They are surprising. Grandiose art. I think at you good photographic memory. Upvoted.
I sincerely don't understand why people buy for millions couple of blots on a canvas.
I think the reason is covered that people like to look for in it secret sense.
Look at works of zbrush. I think at you it would turn out to create conceptual art well.
I saw also new type of realistic works - cross stitching. I wait for your new works.

Thanks @breathe3000
I will soon upload my work once it is finished :-)

Great work, I really like your work- I will definately follow any future posts.

How wonderful pictures !

Oh WOW! This is freakin' EXCELLENT!

I'd love it if you could do something for my books or music. :D

Wanna do an art trade of some sort~?

~Thomas Duder, Author of the Things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97