Sex Fantasies

in #blog7 years ago

I had a dream...


source: Pinterest


Last night I had a really weird dream... I don't get all pieces together but was very aroused when I woke up. Miss the times I was able of lucid dreaming. During that time I woke up and could remember every detail of my past dreams and even better could really interact with them because I was aware that I'm in a dream.
For me, dreams and daytime phantasies are some kind of safe haven where I can live out the thoughts of my twisted mind. I'm a really shy person and don't like to get any attention. Maybe because I believe my thoughts and fantasies are some kind of abnormal. When you read about sex fantasies one of the first Google hits was a Glamour article where you can read things like:

  • Oral sex
  • Sex in public
  • Bondage
  • Sex with an ex
  • Group sex
  • Sex with a stranger
  • Voyeurism
  • Being dominated

For me that list sounds quiet boring. Not that I had done all the things but it's nothing special. For me my fantasies are a place where I can live out my inner freak - sometimes only in my mind, sometimes in my hiding spot behind closed doors (as I said I'm really shy...) but I often have the feeling that my kind of fantasies must be very disgustin for others if this list is the refference 😜
Maybe I will describe some of my fantasies in a future post but until then I would like to read your thoughts about it.


Disclaimer: I don't own these pictures and gifs. I didn't make them but decided to share them with you. Whenever I can I will provide the source!


1341270652297482_animate.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.upperwhale.ga


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.upperwhale.ga

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sexyfox.


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.upperwhale.ga

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @sexyfox

Heya @sexyfox
New to your profile.
It's been a while since I am back on Steemit.
And I found this particular post of deep Interest.
I was into Oneirological Research, a couple of months ago.
I wrote my views about it on my Blogsite.

Unlocking the Mystery behind Dreams.

With your consent i would like to talk to you more about it & your idiosyncrasy.
Do let me know if you wish to discuss further.

Oh wow... don't know how to handle this attention 😅 thanks for your interest and sure, would love to talk more in deep. This weekend I'm a bit busy and I wanted to find some time for reading your blog too. But we can stay in contact 😊

Hey @sexyfox
That's so nice of you to respond.
And, Oh yes, I would feel fortunate to get in touch with you.
Do share me any of your social media handles where I can connect with you.
|| Happy Existence ||

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 42.00% | Strike Speed: 64 Strikes/MS | Venom circulation period: 7 days
After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)
}} Hit placed by: @sexyfox {{

Send 0.001-0.008 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 3/2/18 - Give us a chance! :)
Check out the benefits of delegating/using the bot! :)
A simple upvote on this comment, will also help the bot grow! Consider it! :)

Followed to read your future post. When it comes to fantasies I have a very similar feeling, I am not very open about them because I am scared I may render myself as a very disgusting human being. Your blog encourages me to be myself and stay strong.

Always happy to meet similiar minds and I can understand your feelings. When I pluck up courage I will give you a small teaser of mine. But even posting here anonymous, I'm a bit affraid of it 🙈

Great post! You've earned a 22.31% upvote from @dolphinbot

Sending you all the courage you need with this comment. <3

you are so nice 😊

haha, i try!

Great post! You've earned a 11.15% upvote from @dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69