My musical background

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

In my first post, a commenter who goes by @jeanramos mentioned he was a violinist.
I once studied violin myself, but didn't stick to it unfortunatelly. I do still enjoy music and dabble with playing around with it from time to time though. Thus, when I was in highschool I created this using Dance eJay 4. It`s silly, but alas, I kinda still like it. Hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

That's it broooo!!! lol xD

Hope you like the song :)

My GOD I used to compose songs on Ejay4 too !!! I love it!!! (But actually I thought it's not out there anymore!) Awesome beat, thanks for a new strong background while studying/studying :D You should post it on #postpromotion - not many songs out there, mostly pictures ( @creutzy will fill you in on this one too, if he hasn't already ;) )

I did post in that streemit chatroom after I put up this post. We`ll see if it gathers more people :)
Glad you liked it!
eJay is still around. I might decide to play around with it again.
www.ejay.com/us/free-download/

I was thinking about it recently, well, look at that! :D

Hello @sebi99p. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you! I sure will :)

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Hi @sebi99p - This is really cool. I used to play around with that software too many many years ago. I actually really like what you have produced. Make more! :D

Haha, thanks! It was a long time ago. I'll have to buy it again maybe ... I'll see if I can manage that in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84