😜 Lil frustrated with the Fork?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Since it was clear, that with all the changes, not everything was going to run smoothly right away, I won't complain. Plus there is a new toy, that looks just like the old one 😎

Check it out and make some WEKU: https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=reinhard-schmid

15_der_teufel -1.jpg

Detail from my Tarot card "XV - The Devil" from my Temple of the Secrets



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems


appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on BeScouted

Sort:  

Here is my tiny tiny vote :)

I am kind of excited about weku, I wonder how much it is to buy the coin? We could be weku whales! ;)

I signed up too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59